Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Claddagh Ring
 from Grand Junction, Colorado,  Dec 13, 2012

I bought this ring for my sister, who loves claddagh rings. My only complaint is that, the picture shows it as more of a rosey colored copper, and it isn't the same color match exactly. I guess I am also a little disappointed it didn't come in ring box, like the other ring I had ordered. The other ring box wasn't anything special, just a plain white box with a loose cotton to hold it in place, but it made for easier wrapping. This ring comes in a tiny velvet pouch. Still I like the ring very much and I know my sister will as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring itself is very lovely, but the rose color is not as true as it shows on the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very lovely.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very small
 from Houston, Texas,  Jan 2, 2015

I would recommend this ring if you are one that likes very small dainty rings. This is only (3mm) so it is very small (tiny). I am going to order the men's to see if that one is a little bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sonya Moore
 Jan 20, 2016

So dainty with good detail. Amazing price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sbeck
 Nov 27, 2015

Got this for my daughters graduation. Excellent quality and just stunning

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandma
 Apr 29, 2015

bought it show united family love and my granddaughters love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 Apr 21, 2015

I bought this ring for my granddaughter for Valentines Day and was pleased with it when it arrived. I am hoping the stainless steel will not turn black like sterling silver does. Very pleased with this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring great price
 Apr 21, 2015

The shipping was exceptionally fast as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy girl
 Apr 1, 2015

I work in welding & not a dent on it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Mar 2, 2015

Girlfriend love it. Nice ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Claddah Ring
 Jan 22, 2015

Absolutely a wonderful buy I love it looks great on my hand. Buy it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Jan 13, 2015

I but. It on and left it on. It is smaller than I thought it would be but it is still nice. I wear it all he time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Merry Christmas
 Jan 10, 2015

I love this ring. Much smaller in size than we expected though. Overall, my favorite Christmas present.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PAULA H
 Jan 6, 2015

LIGHT WEIGHT CRISP DETAIL WORK NO RUFF EDGES. ONE PERSON THOUGHT IT HAD DIAMONDS IN THE CROWN. SIZED CORRECTLY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Hamilton, Ohio,  Dec 31, 2014

I absolutely love this ring. The ring feels good on my hand and looks beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettier than the picture
 from Mason, OHIO,  Dec 24, 2014

Got this for my granddaughter....she wanted a Claddagh just like her daddy. It is so nice and extra special with the celtic weave band! What a great deal. Now daddy wants the exact ring in larger size for himself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Chicago Illinois,  Dec 11, 2014

Beautiful and affordable for 12 year old I know she will love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Ring!
 from Upstate, NY,  Oct 29, 2014

I bought this as a gift and it is perfect! The look is equivalent to platinum and the size and appearance are exactly as described. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Claddagh Ring
 from MA,  Jul 21, 2014

The ring is super comfortable and I love it. Fits perfect to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Delaware,  Jul 10, 2014

Nice ring. Received quickly! Have not worn it extensively yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Eternity Claddagh Ring "Wow"
 from Mount Orab OH,  Jun 10, 2014

I bought this for my other daughter and she loves it. It is beautiful and great price. I a very happy customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought