Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just dazzling Sparkle!
 Apr 2, 2015

Bought as a gift for my daughter and she has always like the colors in the Mystic Topaz and this ring delivers with beautiful spectrum of colors. Deep purple and emerald green with teal blue highlights. The band is very shiny silver with small CZ's that are small enough to look like real diamonds. A nice oval shape sits high on the mounting so you totally appreciate the beauty from any angle. She loves it and I think any one would. Great price too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from samson, al,  Jun 27, 2013

Would definitely buy again because this was a beautiful ring. The color and clarity was excellent. I loved the fit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Austin, Texas,  Jun 7, 2013

I am very happy with this ring! It is beautiful and sturdy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Ring with Zing
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 6, 2013

The picture doesn't do the ring justice. The sliver is very bright and shiney. The stone is more purple that the picture (which is fine with me). The setting is nicer than the picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not as nice as the real thing
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice ring that looks more expensive than it is.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!!
 from Grantsville,UT,  Dec 4, 2012

I received this ring and I was blown away. It is absolutely beautiful. This ring sparkles, has beautiful colors, and the setting is absolutely perfect. The jeweler made sure that the sterling silver setting was well polished. I haven't worn it out yet because I just got it in the mail yesterday but I know people are going to be complementing me on it. The image on the product page is pretty accurate but when you get it it is 10x more beautiful! Well worth the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine comparison
  • How accurate was the sizing? Received a size 8 and not the 9 I ordered, but its ok!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Sparkley
 Oct 5, 2012

Love my new ring :-) SO pretty and shiny I am having issue concentrating at work since I keep wanting to look at my ring :-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image makes it look more round where it really is more oval
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from New Jersey,  Sep 4, 2012

I like the ring but the mystic stone is darker than it appeared on tv, but the stones on the side of the ring totally look like diamonds.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Appeared to be a lighter colered stone on tv.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!!!
 from Austin, Texas,  May 29, 2012

I have a pair of mystic topaz earrings that I purchased from another retail company. I get so many compliments on them. I just received the ring today from Overstock...and I am SO pleased!!! I would not pass up this ring!! It has so much sparkle. It picks up dark green, purple, pink....absolutely stunning!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture on the computer pales in comparison to the actual ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought