Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sparkle like the stars.
 from MD,  Apr 6, 2011

Very lovely stones and chain. I am very pleased with the quality for the price paid. Goes well with the matching earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY PRETTY
 from San Pablo, CA,  Mar 22, 2011

I purchased the ring and earrings to match the pendent and it makes a lovely set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wearing it right now!
 Mar 10, 2011

I bought this and within just a few days I was wearing it. I purchased the matching earrings and I think they are simply smashing! As a matter of fact-I'm wearing them right now and am delighted. Delicate chain. Well set stones in lovely colors. Hightly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from York, PA,  Jan 4, 2011

This exactly matches a bracelet I was given as a gift. It was exactly as described. It is very elegant and is just the right size and I can wear it any time. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatifull peace
 from Miami, Florida,  Aug 24, 2011

I bought this piece for a friend every festivity i give her something I got the ring the earings and now the neklase The quality is good and I will recomended to any one

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Jersey City,  Nov 29, 2010

Got it for everyday wear....it is really pretty!!..love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Two-tone Gemstone/ Diamond Accent
 from Kentucky,  Jun 16, 2010

I bought this online for my 87 year old grandmothers birthday. She really liked it. The chain was 18" long so it fit well. So I have been told. She lives in a nursing home in Oklahoma and I live in Kentucky. I was sent a picture of her wearing it and told she got a lot of compliments from it. I am usually always pleased with items I get from overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multi-Gem Earrings
 from Maryland,  May 23, 2010

I love these earrings and were a fantastic buy on sale. They match a bracelet I was given a couple years back. Now I have a matching set. I would definitely order them again and even give as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling
 Mar 28, 2016

Love it , the stones are just right their the b_stones of my 2 children and husband

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boops
 Mar 15, 2016

I love this necklace and the colors are very nice and it is delicate yet strong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glory
 Feb 24, 2016

You need to get the whole set they look great to gather get lots of compliments on them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful...
 Dec 21, 2015

I love the pendant but the chain has been changed out to a thicker solid gold one. I receive lots of compliments on it. The original chain looked like one out of the bubble gum machine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jun 20, 2015

Dainty but eye catching. Good value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Apr 23, 2015

I bought this for my sister, and it is beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife liked it
 Mar 28, 2015

Happy wife happy life . got it to go with the matching earrings and ring and all were liked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful jewelry!
 Mar 18, 2015

I bought this for my daughter and am so happy I did! It is absolutely beautiful! She is graduating from college soon and is updating her look for her career. This helps her do that. She was thrilled and so am I! Good quality in all ways!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Feb 22, 2015

I bought this to match the earrings. I didn't like the earrings so I returned both.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
booger1
 Feb 16, 2015

Wife loves these, has the earrings too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor jewelry appearance
 Dec 23, 2014

Unfortunately I had to return this article for its poor cheap appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty flower necklace
 from Tulsa, OK,  Dec 18, 2014

This diamond accented flower necklace by Dolce Giavonna is very detailed. It matches the earrings and bracelet as well. The gemstones are brilliant and fine color too. You will love this necklace if you buy it. The set of jewelry is really fabulous as well. I just love this necklace & complete set that matches. It will go with anything and is such great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought