Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sparkle like the stars.
 from MD,  Apr 6, 2011

Very lovely stones and chain. I am very pleased with the quality for the price paid. Goes well with the matching earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY PRETTY
 from San Pablo, CA,  Mar 22, 2011

I purchased the ring and earrings to match the pendent and it makes a lovely set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this and within just a few days I was wearing it. I purchased the matching earrings and I think they are simply smashing! As a matter of fact-I'm wearing them right now and am delighted. Delicate chain. Well set stones in lovely colors. Hightly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from York, PA,  Jan 4, 2011

This exactly matches a bracelet I was given as a gift. It was exactly as described. It is very elegant and is just the right size and I can wear it any time. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatifull peace
 from Miami, Florida,  Aug 24, 2011

I bought this piece for a friend every festivity i give her something I got the ring the earings and now the neklase The quality is good and I will recomended to any one

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Jersey City,  Nov 29, 2010

Got it for everyday wear....it is really pretty!!..love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this online for my 87 year old grandmothers birthday. She really liked it. The chain was 18" long so it fit well. So I have been told. She lives in a nursing home in Oklahoma and I live in Kentucky. I was sent a picture of her wearing it and told she got a lot of compliments from it. I am usually always pleased with items I get from overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multi-Gem Earrings
 from Maryland,  May 23, 2010

I love these earrings and were a fantastic buy on sale. They match a bracelet I was given a couple years back. Now I have a matching set. I would definitely order them again and even give as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Apr 23, 2015

I bought this for my sister, and it is beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife liked it
 Mar 28, 2015

Happy wife happy life . got it to go with the matching earrings and ring and all were liked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful jewelry!
 Mar 18, 2015

I bought this for my daughter and am so happy I did! It is absolutely beautiful! She is graduating from college soon and is updating her look for her career. This helps her do that. She was thrilled and so am I! Good quality in all ways!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Feb 22, 2015

I bought this to match the earrings. I didn't like the earrings so I returned both.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Wife loves these, has the earrings too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Unfortunately I had to return this article for its poor cheap appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty flower necklace
 from Tulsa, OK,  Dec 18, 2014

This diamond accented flower necklace by Dolce Giavonna is very detailed. It matches the earrings and bracelet as well. The gemstones are brilliant and fine color too. You will love this necklace if you buy it. The set of jewelry is really fabulous as well. I just love this necklace & complete set that matches. It will go with anything and is such great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Jewelry Ensemble
 from Metroplex _ Dallas, TX,  Dec 7, 2014

Bought Accent Flower Necklace for my wife along with matching earrings. Both made a quite cute ensemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Piece
 from SC,  Dec 5, 2014

Purchased for my Mother In Law. Beautiful piece. Perfect gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Sydney, Australia,  Jul 19, 2013

received lot of compliments.. looks very expensive. very happy.. :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accuarte
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was beautiful!
 from Florida,  Dec 26, 2011

It was beautiful! My Mom loved it! It was good quality and it fit perfect!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was as expected!
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good item
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 7, 2011

This is a Christmas gift which hasn't been given yet. So, the "real" review comes after December 25th. However, as the "giver" I have examined the item, and find it to be of good quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as advertised
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100 percent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought