Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sparkle like the stars.
 from MD,  Apr 6, 2011

Very lovely stones and chain. I am very pleased with the quality for the price paid. Goes well with the matching earrings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY PRETTY
 from San Pablo, CA,  Mar 22, 2011

I purchased the ring and earrings to match the pendent and it makes a lovely set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this and within just a few days I was wearing it. I purchased the matching earrings and I think they are simply smashing! As a matter of fact-I'm wearing them right now and am delighted. Delicate chain. Well set stones in lovely colors. Hightly recommended!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from York, PA,  Jan 4, 2011

This exactly matches a bracelet I was given as a gift. It was exactly as described. It is very elegant and is just the right size and I can wear it any time. Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatifull peace
 from Miami, Florida,  Aug 24, 2011

I bought this piece for a friend every festivity i give her something I got the ring the earings and now the neklase The quality is good and I will recomended to any one

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Jersey City,  Nov 29, 2010

Got it for everyday wear....it is really pretty!!..love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this online for my 87 year old grandmothers birthday. She really liked it. The chain was 18" long so it fit well. So I have been told. She lives in a nursing home in Oklahoma and I live in Kentucky. I was sent a picture of her wearing it and told she got a lot of compliments from it. I am usually always pleased with items I get from overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multi-Gem Earrings
 from Maryland,  May 23, 2010

I love these earrings and were a fantastic buy on sale. They match a bracelet I was given a couple years back. Now I have a matching set. I would definitely order them again and even give as a gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Sydney, Australia,  Jul 19, 2013

received lot of compliments.. looks very expensive. very happy.. :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accuarte
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was beautiful!
 from Florida,  Dec 26, 2011

It was beautiful! My Mom loved it! It was good quality and it fit perfect!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was as expected!
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good item
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 7, 2011

This is a Christmas gift which hasn't been given yet. So, the "real" review comes after December 25th. However, as the "giver" I have examined the item, and find it to be of good quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as advertised
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100 percent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I got many compliments on this necklace every time
 from Live in Pittsburgh PA. Love to shop at Overstock.,  Oct 19, 2011

I really like my necklace & every time I wear it without fail I get compliments. Its very dainty & eye catching. I recommend this to any one looking for a necklace.I love you Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? seems quite alright
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wish the flowers were little bigger in size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This pendant is bright and colorful
 from Butler, PA,  Oct 5, 2011

Overall I like the gems and size. The diamond is very cloudy. I would prefer the pendant to only have the rubies, saphires and emeralds and not the diamond.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual very much like the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Nice sized pendant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The diamond is so cloudy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Two-tone Gemstone/ Diamond Accent
 from Springfield, VA,  Dec 27, 2011

This pendant arrived damaged. Had to return. The picture looks more attractive than the real item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top