Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

Love it; I look like a million bucks! Even prettier in person. High quality stones, high polish finish. Sturdy, good weight to it, secure setting. Highly recommended. Thank You!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from lansing michigan,  Mar 1, 2012

Another great buy. This ring looks great on and the colors are very rich. It sparkles and looks "expensive" . I love this ring and I am very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This is even more beautiful than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring for the price
 from Holdenville, Oklahoma,  Jun 8, 2011

The ring it self looks good., but if you look at the ring the way its put together it looks like it might break easily. The stones are very pretty. Kinda rincky dinck made.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? No, the way the stone is attached to the band is cheap looking.
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS IS GREAT.
 from IM IN BIGSPRING,TEXAS,  Apr 26, 2011

I LOVED THE RING AND IT WAS SO BEAUTIFUL, AND FIT VERY GOOD.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lynlvsring
 from Santa Ana, CA,  Apr 19, 2011

I received my Mystic Zirconia Ring the other day, and was surprised to find how beautiful it was. Well made and the price was excellent. It is a beautiful ring, one you'd be happy to wear. It was a good purchase and well worth the money. I would recommend its purchase to anyone.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes, perfectly
  • Did the product fit true to size? Perfect size
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Chattanooga TN,  Apr 18, 2011

you see what you get, I was so excited when I recieved my ring and so were my co workers. I wear it every day and refuse to take it off. I love love this ring.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I didn't expect this ring to be as nice as it is. Was pleasantly surprised. The stones are all pretty and sparkle nicely. The design size is just right. It looks just like the photos. You can tell it is not a high-end well crafted piece (the top looks soldered onto the band, and it is a little bit off center), but for the price it is worth it! Fun to look at, seems pretty sturdy....a good weight in the silver. I'm particular, and I like this ring. Been looking for a mystic color topaz or CZ and this fits the bill, for a fun occasional ring to go with certain colors. I think I like the sparkle of the CZ better than if it was a topaz. Seems to refract more light. I'd say go for it, if you are thinking about this one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Hanover Park, IL,  Jan 23, 2014

I bought this ring for my adult neice. She loved it and wears it all the time! Stone has a beautiful color, very please with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Washington state,  Jul 25, 2013

The mystic CZ stone rivals the real thing I have in a smaller ring. Very attractive ring for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Ring
 from Arizona,  Jan 30, 2013

I normally like to buy Mystic items only when I can view them live. there is such a difference in the quality and life. I have bought a few thing from Overstock and know their high standards. I decided to take the chance and bought it. I am glad I did! Well made and good quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better then the picture....
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality and well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality.
 from las vegas NV.,  Jan 7, 2013

Its a pretty ring, but for the price, I got what i paid for, cheap costume jewelry manufactured under the disguise of sterling silver.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stone fell out the same day;
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS RING!!!
 from Oshkosh, WI,  May 17, 2012

This ring is a beauty! For the price it is wonderful! I collect mystic topaz and even though this is a mystic CZ it is gorgeous, hard to tell the difference. This ring is well worth the price! The colors in the stone are beautiful. I am very glad I decided to order this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful for the Price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice size stone band needs improvement .
 from las vegas nevada,  Apr 24, 2012

cheap price pic was a lil over big on it . shes been wearing it every day for the last week and loves it . it was a easy gift tio get i dont like the band part of the ring seems to easy to wear and tear and tarninsh. but for the under XX bucks price and a fast gift it worked. too bad they arent in a biggersize no one in a 7 . but not every one can wear that. if you want a cheap price ring and a good gift this would be it ,,, it will entertain the person you give it to the color showe in the stione is awsome..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT RING
 from NH,  Apr 21, 2012

I love this ring! It has sparkle and the colors are amazing. It is not too big so that it does look real. I get compliments on it when I wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EVEN BETTER IN PERSON
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Square-cut Mystic
 from Wheeling, WV,  Apr 13, 2012

BEAUTIFUL ring. it fit perfectly and it is so amazing. cant get over how pretty it is.Has not turned my finger green which means its real sterling silver and has the stamp tp prove it. Thank you so much. Wonderful ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks better on my hand.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mystic Ring
 from hot springs ar,  Feb 21, 2012

The stone on this ring is absolutely gorgeous! The band is very plain and the stone is welded on. not very attractive but i dont mind that part. My problem is that my stone wasnt welded on straight! so it kinda leans to one side. im very disappointed about that :( its probably not noticable to others but i cant stop looking at it!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair. get what you pay for!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Springfield, MO,  May 6, 2011

Very pretty. Received compliments on it already and have only worn it twice.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top