Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nyblyn
 from New York, NY,  Aug 30, 2012

They are very pretty. And it looks very expensive

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Birmingham, AL,  Aug 22, 2012

Looked much better than the picture. I wish I had ordered more than one set for gifts.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product looked better
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very attractive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smokey Quartz Set
 from York, Pennsylvania,  Aug 19, 2014

Got the earrings and necklace to go with a ring that my husband got me for Christmas. I was very pleased with the look and the quality of the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As photographed
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 4, 2014

Gave as gift to a friend she seemed delighted. I now search for silver and real stones they are often comparable in price to costume jewelry and certainly last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown earring and necklace
 from Fl,  Nov 8, 2013

Love the set the items where a little small but for the price great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set
 from Greenville, SC,  Apr 10, 2013

This set was an add on to the ring I purchased. I am so glad I bought this little set because I have worn it so much and gotten many compliments!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as viewed
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I used to sell jewelry. The quality of this jewelry is amazing. And a GREAT price!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just got these 3-28
 from Green Valley,AZ 85614,  Mar 29, 2013

II did not expect more than I got, price and description were accurate, and stones feel solid in prongs, won't know until I wear them and subject them to a night of my friends toughing them. better than other stores, for sure, I LOVE OVERSTOCK. having a fraud issue and still it went thru. I am so happy, Dr Teresa Foley

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image is bigger- r we surprized?
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so,far, not out of the box, plan to wear in 4 month at a party- check back then
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful set
 from Al.,  Feb 27, 2013

Got this for a gift for a friend very good quality and exceptional price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good but better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Gulf Breeze, FL,  Jan 31, 2013

I was really hoping this set would last but on the second ware the necklace stone broke off while I was wearing it. It's really too bad because the set was lovely and would go with just about anything. The quality was just not there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the high quality I was expecting.
 from South Carolina,  Jan 18, 2013

When the pendant and earrings arrived, the pendant had a knot in the chain which I still have not gotten out. I thought about sending it back, but have not yet. It will take some time and patience to get the knot out to be able to wear this necklace. I have worn the earrings and love them, however, the silver is lightweight, cheaper grade silver, and I did start to itch around my ear lobes after they were in for a day or two. So the silver is not what I expected. It is lighter, cheaper grade sterling silver and may even be silver plate. Overall though the smokey quartz stones are beautiful and the set is nice for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site is accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the quality of silver I expected. After wearing the earrings, I did start itching, being a sensitive to metals person, so the silver is not 100% silver.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Undecided on this one
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Jan 16, 2013

I was slightly underwhelmed by this set. Maybe I am not a quartz fan, but bought this as a gift,.thinking the tones might be pretty. Felt after it arrived I probably could have made a better choice. It is ok but not "wonderful". Did the person I gave it to like it? I didn't think she was that fond of it either.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was pretty much on target
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT MATCH
 from Statesville.NC,  Nov 10, 2012

bought the set to match the ring and I LOVE it all

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Patterson, NY,  Nov 2, 2012

Could'nt beat this value with a stick. They are beautiful stones, nice size and great sparkle in sterling silver for 15.00. Leverbacks are very comfortable. You wont regret this purchase for yourself or a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact Match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jewelry set
 from houston,tx,  Oct 4, 2012

I'm impressed with this jewelry set. I love the color brown and I love sterling silver. The pendant and earring are the appropriate size and the color is just what I wanted. I recommend this jewelry set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact as the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous Quartz Set
 from LasVegas,NV,  Sep 21, 2012

I bought this set because i did not have any smokey quartz jewelry. Well this set really is just beautiful The earrings are well made. The necklace has a lot of silver on the back which i was impressed with when i turned it over. the three pieces match perfectly and have a really good size. Great value for the price. i am very pleased with this jewelry and will buy from O again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfeclty accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Ohio,  Sep 4, 2012

The gem sticks out a little more than I though it would.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty!
 from Wintersville, OH,  Aug 29, 2012

I wear a lot of silver jewelry and I wanted something to go with brown. I came across this set and liked the earrings and thought for the money I could get the whole set. Its sparkles and is very feminine. I'll be wearing this a lot!y

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual product was prettier
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality for the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Smokey Quartz set
 from Madison, AL,  Aug 22, 2012

Very nice jewelry set I already had a matching ring and the set looks perfect together. I would recommend this set to anyone looking for "brown" jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good -- sterling silver
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought