Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Sapphire and diamond hoop earrings
 from Goldsboro, NC,  Sep 25, 2013

Beautiful Earrings. Well made and good quality. Love them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earings
 from GA,  Jan 31, 2013

Nice earings. I both these earings in sapphire and when arrived was in onix stone. I sent back for exchange .I'm waite for see if came correct.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Denver,  Jan 19, 2013

Nice little earrings for the price. I bought these for my niece for Christmas and she really liked them. They are perfect little earrings that you can dress up or dress down.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wouldn't bother ordering
 from Washington,  Jan 13, 2013

I ordered these earrings to go with a ring that I purchased, sad to say, extremely small. I figured I would keep them since the cost wasn't to bad. The first time I wore them the back broke off. So not only was it smaller than pictured, it is poor quality. I purchase several items of jewelry from Overstock and over the years, I've only had a couple of issues with their jewerly being poor quality, this is one of those cases. Save your money and purchase something else. I will however say, Overstock was great about returning the damaged earrings and refunding me my money. Great customer service!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very small
  • How accurate was the sizing? very small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and dainty looking.
 from Las Vegas,  Nov 4, 2012

Costume jewelry to be sure, but looks very expensive. The stones are a good color. I got the sapphires to go with the bracelet I bought at O.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver and saphires, wow!
 from Hibbing, MN,  Sep 26, 2012

I was very excited to get these earrings because I have the ruby ones like them and have enjoyed wearing them so much. They are beautiful, expensive-looking, and very comfortable. They are also just the right size, not big and gaudy, and the style is very pretty for a dressy occasion.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? they're exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? what I expected them to be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the earrings was really good, just like the ruby ones I already have!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very petite, but pretty
 from California,  Jan 5, 2012

Bought as a gift. Very petite, so good for small adults or kids. Pass on it if you have long hair or like bold jewelry. These are more subtle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, but very petite.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings.
 from upstate, ny,  Jan 5, 2012

Beautiful, detailed earrings. I can only wear small earrings at my job, so these were perfect. I've been wearing them for a few months and they look just like they did when came out of the box.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Seemed smaller then pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Sapphire and Diamond Accent Hoops
 from Livonia, MI,  Oct 15, 2011

Because i never received a confirmation on my first order for some reason, I reordered earrings 2 days later. I am not returning second order because I can give them as a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was pretty realistic.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I guess it was accurate. It was a little big, but my finger is smaller than a 7
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for the price
 from New Cumberland, PA,  Oct 14, 2011

The first pair I received was damaged. I had ordered these for my mother's birthday (sapphire is her birthstone), which was a little less than three weeks away. I contacted Overstock through the amazing on-line chat feature, a service rep took care of the issue in less than 5 minutes and I received another pair in about a week and a half time (just in time for my mom's birthday - THANKS, Overstock)! The quality of the stones was much better than I had anticipated. The were a little cloudy but had a nice dark color, not that light color that allows people to spot lab created sapphires a mile away. Very pretty, dainty and elegant. I also ordered the exact earrings with the ruby stones for my sister -- they are equally as beautiful and she will love them. I would highly recommend both products! I am a loyal O.Co member - great products and excellent service!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Sapphire and Diamond Accent Hoop Earrings
 from Houston, Texas,  Jun 22, 2011

These earrings are too small. I am only keeping them because I have more than one hole in each ear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing special
 from Louisville, KY,  Jun 17, 2011

For the sale price, they are ok; otherwise do not waste your money. It was to expensive to return it, will keep it for a X-mas gift.

  • How is the quality of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from VANCOUVER, WASHINGTON,  Feb 8, 2011

THESE EARRINGS ARE GORGEOUS! WELL CONSTRUCTED AND EXPENSIVE LOOKING. I LOVE THEM AND ALSO PURCHASED THE RUBY EARRINGS IN THE SAME DESIGN. WHAT A GREAT BUY!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top