Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
grammie
 Feb 11, 2015

good value for the rice. looks nice. good size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sapphire and diamond hoop earrings
 from Goldsboro, NC,  Sep 25, 2013

Beautiful Earrings. Well made and good quality. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earings
 from GA,  Jan 31, 2013

Nice earings. I both these earings in sapphire and when arrived was in onix stone. I sent back for exchange .I'm waite for see if came correct.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Denver,  Jan 19, 2013

Nice little earrings for the price. I bought these for my niece for Christmas and she really liked them. They are perfect little earrings that you can dress up or dress down.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wouldn't bother ordering
 from Washington,  Jan 13, 2013

I ordered these earrings to go with a ring that I purchased, sad to say, extremely small. I figured I would keep them since the cost wasn't to bad. The first time I wore them the back broke off. So not only was it smaller than pictured, it is poor quality. I purchase several items of jewelry from Overstock and over the years, I've only had a couple of issues with their jewerly being poor quality, this is one of those cases. Save your money and purchase something else. I will however say, Overstock was great about returning the damaged earrings and refunding me my money. Great customer service!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very small
  • How accurate was the sizing? very small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and dainty looking.
 from Las Vegas,  Nov 4, 2012

Costume jewelry to be sure, but looks very expensive. The stones are a good color. I got the sapphires to go with the bracelet I bought at O.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver and saphires, wow!
 from Hibbing, MN,  Sep 26, 2012

I was very excited to get these earrings because I have the ruby ones like them and have enjoyed wearing them so much. They are beautiful, expensive-looking, and very comfortable. They are also just the right size, not big and gaudy, and the style is very pretty for a dressy occasion.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? they're exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? what I expected them to be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the earrings was really good, just like the ruby ones I already have!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very petite, but pretty
 from California,  Jan 5, 2012

Bought as a gift. Very petite, so good for small adults or kids. Pass on it if you have long hair or like bold jewelry. These are more subtle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, but very petite.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings.
 from upstate, ny,  Jan 5, 2012

Beautiful, detailed earrings. I can only wear small earrings at my job, so these were perfect. I've been wearing them for a few months and they look just like they did when came out of the box.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Seemed smaller then pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Sapphire and Diamond Accent Hoops
 from Livonia, MI,  Oct 15, 2011

Because i never received a confirmation on my first order for some reason, I reordered earrings 2 days later. I am not returning second order because I can give them as a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was pretty realistic.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I guess it was accurate. It was a little big, but my finger is smaller than a 7
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for the price
 from New Cumberland, PA,  Oct 14, 2011

The first pair I received was damaged. I had ordered these for my mother's birthday (sapphire is her birthstone), which was a little less than three weeks away. I contacted Overstock through the amazing on-line chat feature, a service rep took care of the issue in less than 5 minutes and I received another pair in about a week and a half time (just in time for my mom's birthday - THANKS, Overstock)! The quality of the stones was much better than I had anticipated. The were a little cloudy but had a nice dark color, not that light color that allows people to spot lab created sapphires a mile away. Very pretty, dainty and elegant. I also ordered the exact earrings with the ruby stones for my sister -- they are equally as beautiful and she will love them. I would highly recommend both products! I am a loyal O.Co member - great products and excellent service!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Sapphire and Diamond Accent Hoop Earrings
 from Houston, Texas,  Jun 22, 2011

These earrings are too small. I am only keeping them because I have more than one hole in each ear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing special
 from Louisville, KY,  Jun 17, 2011

For the sale price, they are ok; otherwise do not waste your money. It was to expensive to return it, will keep it for a X-mas gift.

  • How is the quality of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from VANCOUVER, WASHINGTON,  Feb 8, 2011

THESE EARRINGS ARE GORGEOUS! WELL CONSTRUCTED AND EXPENSIVE LOOKING. I LOVE THEM AND ALSO PURCHASED THE RUBY EARRINGS IN THE SAME DESIGN. WHAT A GREAT BUY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought