Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sapphire Half Hoop Earrings
 from Temple, Texas,  Jan 20, 2012

This is a very nice pair of earrings. I love the quality and the price. It lets me be able to buy for my family friends and also for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked so much better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These earrings are beautiful and look very expensive. I love them - excellent quality for the price. You will not be disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from Texas,  Feb 7, 2011

Very disappointed . They look like plastic and are not sterling silver. If you like quality items, this earrings are not for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 4, 2013

I purchased the earring for my mother in law and I was pleasantly;y surprised, she loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Sapphire and Diamond Earrings
 from Drayton Valley AB Canada,  Jan 31, 2013

These earrings are very nice and would recommend them for the price paid. They look more expensive than what I paid for them and I have no trouble showing them off to friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the product was what I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Investment
 from Mt Vernon, NY,  Dec 29, 2012

The earrings are just as pictured, great product for the price. I like the size of the earrings and the post is very comfortable and secure. I however thought they didn't quiet fit my personality so I will be giving them to my mom.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond expectations
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 8, 2012

These are substantial earrings and went far beyond what I expected. They look great for dressy or with jeans. These were a great deal!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from California,  May 23, 2012

I was looking for a "daily driver" earring that was beautiful, but didn't cost too much because I lose em occasionally. This earring is beautiful. The two diamonds are cloudy and dull, BUT there are only two and they are so small that no one will notice them. The only issue I have with these earrings is that they slip off of my ears, so I have to watch them. I may just add an earring back to them and then I shouldnt ever lose them. Overall, I love them and they are beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They were the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love thes earrings!
 from Illinois,  Oct 12, 2011

I love these earrings and would buy jewelry again from this site

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was difficult to tell by the picture, but when I got them, they were exactly what I was looking for.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Half Hoop Earring
 from Suburban Philadelphia,  Oct 4, 2011

I was very please with these earring. They go very well with my dark hair. Comfortable,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sapphire & diamond accent half hoope earrings
 from Sumter, SC,  Aug 23, 2011

If you have not tried these earrings and can use blue sapphire, I would recommend them to you. I really like the leverback on these earrings. It makes me feel that they are safer and should not accidently fall off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much prettier in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was fine. In fact, they are a good size for me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is so much better than online.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look expensive, but they are not!!! Love them!
 from Ponchatoula, LA,  Jun 28, 2011

I was looking for a pair of diamond and sapphire earrings to match an antique ring that I inherited from my grandmother. These earrings were a perfect match, although inexpensive since they are sterling silver instead of white gold. Perfect for my needs.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very accurate description
 from Brooklyn,NY,  Apr 14, 2011

This earrings are as the image ,very accurate description A+.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? The description is very accurate .
  • Did the product fit true to size? This fit the true size.
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Pretty earrings but they came an aquamarine color.....not blue at all. I know the better sapphires are'nt real dark blue but this is the extreme. If you're looking for blue, these are not for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!
 from Lethbridge Ab. Canada,  Dec 24, 2010

This was my first order and I am so happy with the product. They quality is great and fast shipping everything with the product and site was amazing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought