Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not for everyday wear!
 from Southeast, Georgia,  Dec 26, 2009

I bought this for my daughter for Christmas, and I am returning it the day after Christmas. It looks pretty, but the stones are cracked and scratched beyond repair. I even brought the bracelet to the local jewelry store to see if the scratches could be buffed out and both people in the repair department told me that the bracelet would shatter if my daughter bumped into anything to hard. With as clumsy as my daughter is, she needs hard stone which is why I went with sapphire since they have a higher hardness, but even the repair department told me to return the bracelet. It's pretty and would probably work if you only wear it once or twice a year, but my daughter's bracelet was not up to par with her needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but it broke
 from New York, NY,  Jan 14, 2010

I was very happy with the purchase; a bargain price, fast shiping and the bracelet was cute.My wife loved it, it was a Christmas gift, but by January 5, it broke by the joint point on the safety closure.Rendering it useless; I could take it to a jeweler and have it repaired but it is too much of a hassle that i would normally consider it for a piece with sentimental value, but this one did not last enough time to gather any sentiments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sapphires are black not blue
 from Katy, Texas,  Oct 20, 2013

Yes its very good quality however I ordered the blue sapphires and they are clearly black so I need to return it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Sapphire & Diamond Bracelet.
 from Bay area, California,  Nov 23, 2011

I bought this for my daughter's 30th birthday and knowing how much she loves sapphires, I saw this and purchased it. When the bracelet came in, I saw that it was top quality and just lovely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image represents the beauty of the bracelet, but the product is even more so.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's a bracelet so the sizing was not important, unless too small, which it is not.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful Saphires.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Stone Quality - Dull, Cloudy, Mismatched
 from Colorado,  Mar 2, 2012

Save yourself the time on this one. The design is very nice, but the stones are terrible in quality. Some of them are nice; however, the bulk of them are dull, cloudy, and mismatched (the size is different!). Very disappointing. I got it yesterday and am returning it today. I'm not sure if the people who rated this bracelet got better stones or have no idea what a quality sapphire is, but the ones I got were very very very poor quality. I think the sterling silver is worth more than the stones, they are that bad.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right Design, Wrong Stone Quality Representation
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Poor - Dull, Cloudy, Mismatched
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty from a distance
 from Omaha, NE,  Feb 29, 2012

This braclet is very pretty from a distance, but if you are looking at it, the stones are very cloudy and some seem to have small cracks in them. I wasnt expecting anything spectacular for the price and it will do just fine with what I want to wear it with.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is ok for the price but wouldnt purchase it again
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sapphire Bracelet
 from Temple, Texas,  Jan 20, 2012

I very much enjoy the quality and most importanly the price. I'm able to by for everybody and me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much nicer in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lovely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like expensive Black Diamond Bracelet
 from South NJ,  Nov 19, 2011

I love it as does everyone that sees it it looks like a very expensive black Diamond bracelet I saw at a very expensive NY Jewelry store feels like butter and looks like a million $$$$$ will be back to buy more

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much more beautifiul
  • How accurate was the sizing? looked smaller online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the price :)
 from Brooklyn NY,  May 10, 2010

My mom is a big blue saphire fan. I bought this for her as a mother's day present and she loved it. So much so that now she wants a matching necklace. For the low price you cant beat it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed
 from Florida,  Jan 4, 2010

I was so excited to see the bracelet I have wanted for a long time. Today I received my bracelet in the mail and was very disappointed with what I saw. The stones are very, very dark for one thing. They almost look like a deep, grayish black. The stones are chipped and scratched in many places and some of the stones are smaller than others. I am very upset with this and now have to go through the hastle of returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver/Sapphire Bracelet
 Dec 10, 2015

This bracelet is beautiful and elegant. I love it and it was well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sapphire bracelet
 Oct 28, 2015

Absolutely love this bracelet. It looks so good is big enough around and looks good with my other jewelry

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Sapphire stones are dark
 Sep 20, 2015

This bracelet is pretty, but, the stones are a dark navy. I ended up returning the bracelet because the latch was extremely difficult to open once I put it on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Aug 26, 2015

My daughter loved it. It's so beautiful. :))

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettiest Sapphire Braclet
 May 27, 2015

I've worn it, always got compliments. Great choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Executive
 Apr 29, 2015

Love this bracelet! It is well made and at a good price point. I wear it every single day with every outfit whether it be dressy or casual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 22, 2015

Great bracelet , thank u Overstock for quality produce at great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price!
 Apr 21, 2015

This bracelet was an amazing buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs s
 Apr 15, 2015

beautiful bracelet dresses up any outfit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a sophisticated looking bracelet
 Feb 7, 2015

Heavily included sapphires of uneven sizes. This is not a delicate or as elegant a piece of jewelry as I'd expected it would be. I never wear this out, but my 8 year old daughter likes to use it for dress up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought