Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great bracelet
 Oct 12, 2010

The bracelet was even prettier on my wrist than in the picture. The clasp is easy to use and feels quite secure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cloudy Stones
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Dec 29, 2011

The wife loved it until she noticed that 6 of the 'Blue Sapphires' are so cloudy they are white. We also notices that the sapphires are of different sizes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor quality sapphires & not all the same size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True class! Love It
 from Gainesville, VA,  Oct 14, 2013

This bracelet is well worth the money. Such a lovely addition to any woman's jewelry box. Shines bright and looks expensive. The clasp isn't that difficult either, can do it one handed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from North Carolina,  Feb 9, 2013

This was an excellent deal. Bracelet has a high quality look and great for the low cost :) I'm very pleased with this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No so great
 from Chicago,  Jan 15, 2013

I was not pleased with this purchase and should have returned. I was traveling and missed the return period. It is too sparkly to pass as "real" and thus I was really disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Size was comparable to image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was cheezy. It appeared to be costume jewelry.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from Florida,  Jan 5, 2013

Stones vary greatly in quality of cut.For the price I guess its OK :-(

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Iffy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was not the quality I expected
 from Tulsa,  Sep 19, 2012

The bracelet was very light and not what I expected. I lost my bracelet and hoped that this bracelet was of the same weight and quality. It was not. I was glad I purchased it on sale.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was less than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 from MD's Eastern Shore,  May 3, 2012

The bracelet really compliments my sapphire rings. It looks much more expensive than it was. The only issue is that the clasp doesn't stay closed but there is a safety latch so the bracelet has never fallen off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The bracelet is more beautiful than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Sapphire & Diamond Accent Bracelet
 from New York, NY,  Mar 28, 2012

Beautiful elegant bracelet with a wonderful price tag. The quality and elegance are a far comparison to the low price. Great value for your money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone Quality Is Questionable
 from Colorado,  Mar 2, 2012

The design of the bracelet was so nice and very attractive; however, two stones have now broken/cracked. That brings into question the quality of the stones as the cut and setting are not prone to this occurring over time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The Design Was Spot On, But the Stone Quality Wasn't As Accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. There Were Two Stones Broken/Cracked.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goood
 from Florida,  Mar 1, 2012

very nice for the pirce and I can wear pretty much every day with anything!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alright
 from Florida,  Feb 22, 2012

I recently recieved this and a couple other things for V-day, and was excited to get it since I hate to know that alot of money was spent on my present and thought the value seemed great. However you get what you paid for on this bracelet. The sapphires are mostly clouded which look grey, and the color on the ones that aren't clouded are more like a black. I saw that another reviewer said it had alot of sparkle but to me it really didn't unless you were in high light or outside and the sun s hitting. I still would recommend because of the price and style and from afar it looks nice, but up close anyone will notice the huge amount of flaws in it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not really
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ran a lttle small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of My Favorites
 from North Carolina,  Jan 27, 2012

I Love bracelets and I have recently ordered several bracelets from O and this is one of the best. I always read the reviews and I have to agree with most of them. I would not expect all of them to look exactly the same as you would expect some may have small imperfections. Some of the sapphire stone are set slighly crooked but you have to look really hard to notice. Overall I really like this for price as it looks like I paid more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good for Price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sapphire Bracelte
 from Temple, Texas,  Jan 20, 2012

I love this bracelet!!!! I gave this to a friend of mine and it is so lovely!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? great sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. stunning
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sapphire Bracelet
 from Bethesda, MD,  Jan 17, 2012

I read the reviews on this and bought it anyway. For the price, I wasn't expecting royal sapphires - I'm fine with wearing with my black and white diamonds! The size is good, hangs a little loose on my wrist and I usually will by 7.5 to 8 inch bracelets, so I'm happy with that. I would recommend it to anyone who isn't expecting the sapphires to be medium to dark blue -- 'cause they are really dark. I'm pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sapphires were darker than I would have liked
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from New Jersey,  Dec 28, 2011

Great deal for the money. Very substantial piece. Sapphires are dark but clear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy bracelet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Albany, NY,  Dec 26, 2011

Very nice bracelet, looks more expensive than it was. Only downside is that it is hard to clasp by yourself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurately depicts item
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver sapphire
 from Evansville IN,  Dec 21, 2011

As others stated the sapphires are more blackist than blue, but I'm wearing this everyday, it's prettier than a diamond one I paid much, much more for...........

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product better
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly
 from Boston, Ma,  Dec 18, 2011

little big but overall quality is fantastic. Very sparkly, a few stones are a little cloudy though

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in real life
  • How accurate was the sizing? little big, need more sizing options
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Lake Wylie, SC,  Nov 3, 2011

Bought as gift. Great choice. She loves it! Bought the matching earrings

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nicely
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought