Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
positive
 from MD,  Feb 1, 2012

It was a gift and the gemstones were very pretty but the diamonds were very small

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was good except the diamonds were very very tiny compared to other stones
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from WA,  Dec 31, 2011

Given as a gift - Box was a bit damaged but the necklace was fine - She loved it - So I loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Close to the actual Item
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality exceeds cost
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from Oregon,  Dec 28, 2011

Very pretty necklace, and very study. Was a bit bigger than i thought, but still love it!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This necklace's stones have true beautiful colors.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 6, 2011

I love this piece and I receive many compliments when I wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact to received item.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the chain was too light for the jewelry piece
 from Rockford, Illinois,  May 14, 2011

This was a gift to my mother-in-law. She liked the piece but took 3 days for her to take a pin to take the 'snarls' out of the chain which she said was way too light and small for the piece. She had to replace the chain. Other than the chain, she did like it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? unknown
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice
 from Clarkston,Washington,  Nov 24, 2013

Looks like what the picture shows, so I was pleased when it arrived. for whom it is going to I'm sure they will like it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for money
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 22, 2013

I had been trying to find a "circle" necklace for some time and waxed and waned on 14k gold or sterling silver. I settled on this necklace and was pleasantly surprised. It looks more expensive than it cost, so that's always a bonus.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good quality for price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Topaz&diamond necklace
 from Washington,  Apr 19, 2013

Beautiful necklace, great price looks great with earrings. Fast delivery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful colors
 from Midland, Texas,  Jan 30, 2013

I have enjoyed wearing my neckless and ear rings, they accent a lot of my clothes

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Richmond, VA,  Jan 17, 2013

I was attracted to this item for several reasons. It's a comination of my birthstone and my older son's birthstone. It's set in silver, there are matching earrings and the price was right! I'm sure the stones aren't high quality, but that's not really what I was looking for at this price anyway. I love it and have received many compliments on it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality iis nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top