Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Jun 15, 2015

Lovely set and all pieces can be worn separately or together. Lovely investment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy pink jewelry
 Jun 9, 2015

Very impressed with this set, I have had a lot of compliments about them. Very nice size earrings. The necklace is also very nice as well as the ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
texaswrrr
 Jul 31, 2015

Small and delicate. Chain is too tiny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was happy with this set and so was my niece! make sure to read the size as they are smaller than they look in the picture. However they are beautiful & a great size. Chain on necklace is thin as most chains that come with pendants are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JESTER519
 Jul 4, 2015

BEAUTIFUL COLOR, LOTS OF SPARKLE....WISH THEY WERE BIGGER.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
set
 Jul 3, 2015

beautiful! color is amazing! picture does not do it justice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny set of pink
 Jun 23, 2015

Careful the pictures are deceiving the items are way smaller than they appear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute!
 Mar 3, 2015

Vibrant pink! Nice and sweet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

was a gift and looked nice...I think that she liked it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring for the money!
 from Albion, MI,  Jan 1, 2014

I purchased the ring from this set. Very happy with it. Nice to wear occasionally but not everyday. I made this mistake. The stone losses it shine over time with every day wear. Overall very nice ring, good shine and does not tarnish! Only wear occasionally and you'll be happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Vallejo, California,  Dec 18, 2013

Beautiful jewelry! Bought this as a gift for my sister and I know she will absolutely love it! Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pink topaz necklace on silver chain
 from Troy, TN,  Dec 6, 2013

beautiful necklace for grandau. age 10 Xmas gift,,, specially priced. As always, my purchases from O stock meets my expectations, shipping, packaging and product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought