Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not bad
 from flushing, ny,  May 30, 2013

i like this - it is not too small and not too big. quality for the price is pretty good. I am please with my dragonfly necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not bad
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace
 from Spokane, wa.,  May 22, 2013

I purchased this for our daughter for Mother's Day,is a nice piece for the money,but does look more like a child's necklace..she however liked it ,so was worth it..

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chain could have been longer...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparkle and shine
 from Kerhonkson NY,  Feb 11, 2012

I will wear this necklace often. It is a color that can be worn with lots of things. The quality is very good. The design is intricate and looks expensive. It hangs nicely too. Is not too small but is a size young girls could wear. would make a nice gift..........

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was close.
  • How accurate was the sizing? quite accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Has a very nice shine and looks delicate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cut but small
 from San Gabriel, CA,  Jul 2, 2014

The pendant is nice but too small. The color of the dragonfly has a nice green color. If the overall piece is bigger, it will be good

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dolce Giavonna Sterling Necklace
 from Canoga Park, CA,  May 20, 2014

This is a beautiful necklace with peridot stones on a silver dragonfly. The price was fantastic, and the detail and quality exquisite. I have already worn it a number of times, and took it on my trip to Florida to wear with my peridot earrings and ring.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this necklace
 from Staten Island, NY,  Apr 9, 2014

I bought these for my niece who is an April baby. I think she is going to love it too! It is a beautiful piece.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from Laceys Spring, AL,  Aug 5, 2013

I was disappointed with the size of the stones and the clarity of the greens. I would not want another one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the stones were smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so pretty!
 from Florida,  Jun 26, 2013

This necklace looked so pretty on the site, but when I received it I was disappointed because it was not like other sterling silver I have purchased from O, also the peridot stone is cloudy only after a few weeks, the back of the necklace is very cheap looking, I understand for the money, the diamonds would be small, but they are almost non existing. Over all I think this is not worth more than a couple dollars. I would not recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It look much nicer on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems cheap.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty pendant nice appearance
 from LI, NY,  May 10, 2013

Purchased for a gift- would go back and order one for myself or someone else.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image appears same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent to Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loved it
 from Farmington Hills MI,  Jan 25, 2013

She loved it, the quality is on point! They hit the nail on this one!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image represenst the item to the T!
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dragonfly necklace
 from Winthrop, MA,  Jan 23, 2013

This was a gift for my neice who is a first time Mother and loves dragonflys. She was surprised and very happy with the necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretier in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty dragonfly
 from Ohio's sharpest corner,  Jan 15, 2013

This dragonfly necklace is much prettier than pictured. I've very pleased with this purchase. The stones are more colorful and diamond chips glitter. Very well made too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pendant is wonderful
 from Rochester, NY,  Jan 1, 2013

This pendant was delivered quickly and was exactly what it was described. Fit well and price was good. If you like dragonflies, go for this one!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close match!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice dragonfly
 from Kernersville, NC,  Nov 24, 2012

Beautiful necklace, love the color, shipped quickly and a really awesome pice for how gorgeous it is

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
title is accurate
 from tamp fl,  Aug 7, 2012

i love the dragonfly, the chain it came on was too short and cheap looking si i bought another chain that is a little thicker and longer regard's kathi harper

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the pic looks a little more green than the actual dragon fly itself
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Austin, Texas,  May 12, 2012

This was a birthday gift and I was very happy with this purchase. My friend wears it everyday and she recieves compliments all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accrate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful execpt mine was scratched
 from Denver,  Mar 26, 2012

I ordered this as a thank you gift for my intern who loves dragonflies. It is beautiful except the one I was shipped (the last one apparently) has a deep scratch on the largest Peridot which makes it appear cloudy. The scratch can be felt, but it is really only visible close up. Because it was the last one and so perfect for my intern, I am holding onto it and hoping she is distracted by the sentiment enough to overlook the cloudy stone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Peridot and Diamond Accent Dragonf
 from Fountain Valley, CA.,  Feb 24, 2012

I put the necklace on my daughter and it was shiny and lovely. She was extremely happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was much nicer in hand than in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Little Rock, AR,  Jan 5, 2012

Love this necklace and pendant, may buy one in every birth stone of my girls. Have got a lot of complients on it..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same very pretty
  • How accurate was the sizing? same size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing :(
 from Oklahoma,  Dec 22, 2011

I was very sad when I opened this box because the color of the stones was so pale, it was hard to tell they were even there. I would not recommend this to anyone. Its also smaller than I expected, but my primary issue is the stone color (or lack of color!)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture online has obviously been color enhanced
  • How accurate was the sizing? Somewhat accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the silver is fine, but the stone quality is poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top