Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amethyst Stud Earrings hang low on earlobes
 from Southern California,  May 8, 2014

Because the post is not placed in center of earring, this causes the earring to hang low/droop on earlobe. So I put earring in my second piercing, which is higher on the ear, and turn earring to sit on earlobe like a more traditional stud. This way the earrings catch the light and sparkle. All in all a fair purchase for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good as costume jewelry
 from Chicago,  Apr 11, 2011

A little bigger than I expected -- pictures with the jewelry on the model would be so helpful on the site! Due to the size, the earrings are not quite believable as high quality, but they do not look gaudy. They work well to add a pop of color to an outfit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!!
 from Kansas,  Mar 27, 2011

Nice earrings at a terrific price. Love the color and they are comfortable to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 17, 2013

Cute earring indeed. Exactly as on the screen. However, I expected a bigger size. I also noticed that some stones are lighter than others. After the first wearing a little stone (the shiny one) fell out...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but a shallow back
 from North Carolina,  Jun 2, 2012

Pretty design and stones, but very shallow, not a substantial piece. I was trying to match a necklace with this design, and it sort of looks cheap next to it. Still, though, a nice piece of costume jewelry with a sun dress.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from rochester, ny,  Feb 13, 2012

Bought these for a xmas present for a friend. Wanted something nice and didn't have to spend a lot. She loved them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings for my niece
 from West Milford, NJ,  Jan 27, 2012

I bought the earrings for niece for Christmas and she loved them. They were true to size and the color was bight. She's a girly girl and they were perfect for her. I'm thinking of getting a pair for myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They were exactly what I expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? They were true to size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from New York, NY,  Jan 20, 2012

I love these earrings. They are very pretty and I have received many compliments on them. The only thing is.. each earring has 6 amethyst stones and one of the earrings contains 1 stone that is significantly darker than the others. I kept the earrings anyway because I figure that gemstones come in all different shades and I thought it added a touch of character. They are "perfectly flawed." The backings are strong and I can fall asleep wearing these earrings and don't have to worry about losing one. The earrings were a little bigger than I thought they would be, they cover my entire bottom earlobes so they stand out. If you're looking for something simple and pretty, then these are perfect! They're just slightly bigger than a classic very conservative earring. I dress them down or dress them up. I can wear these earrings with my business attire or even with a pair of jeans. I love these earrings and wear them quite often!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not completely accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little bigger than I thought they would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good~
 from Tallahassee,  Aug 13, 2011

The product is a little big. It looks pretty. To tell the truth, I like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pair of Earrings
 from DC,  May 31, 2011

I bought these for my mom as a Mother's Day gift (amethyst is her birthstone). She is very pleased with them. They are a good size and quite pretty, she's comfortable wearing them everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought