Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Simply and Pretty
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jan 4, 2013

This is a very simple yet pretty necklace. It is also very delicate as the chains are very thin. I suggest being careful with it and storing it in the pouch in which it arrives when not in use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very delicate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but Extremely Lightweight and Slight
 from Dallas, TX,  May 12, 2012

This is a pretty necklace, but so very delicate and lightweight I'm afraid it might easy break if snagged on something. It's so light, I first thought the package it was mailed in was empty. It looks quite a bit more substantial on the model in the photo. That said, it does look nice, and I'll keep it, but it's not really what I was expecting.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much smaller, lighter
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Utah,  Jan 10, 2012

Beautiful, dainty~ I thought it was stunning on~ my daughter loved it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was a gift, but looked like it was very good quality~ I'd buy one for myself!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from Winchester, VA,  Nov 18, 2011

I was very impressed with this necklace and wear it often. I hadn't expected to like it as much as I did and was in fact debating between this necklace and one that cost several hundred dollars. I ended up keeping this one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product was even nicer
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from South Carolina,  Aug 12, 2011

It's a bit more delicate than I thought it was going to be, but beautiful and wears well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from New Hampshire,  Jul 15, 2011

This is the perfect finishing touch. Very lightweight, but still looks substantial. They are delicate chains, but I have worn this several times and have had no problems. This is a bargain!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FEMININE FEELING
 from Florida,  May 28, 2011

This was a pleasant surprise. Very fine, delicate workmanship. Makes a very feminine look. I have worn it with a black top and gotten compliments each time. Not big and chunky like much of the jewelry today... rather this piece refreshingly offers a classy, equisite ambiance. Definetely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT! 5 plus
 from Queens,NY,  May 14, 2011

I bought the 20 inch dIsco ball necklace and I loved it so I got the 24 inch runway necklace and together it was perfect.they look just as good by themselves!I I am so happy with my purchases that now my house will be OVERSTOCKED TOO!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought