Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sweet pearl earrings
 from LasVegas,NV,  Jul 31, 2012

These earrings are adorable. If you like pearls(mother of pearl) you will love them. The whole shape is mother of pearl with the beads attached on the bottom. Lovely for the price. I wore them all day and they are extremely light and comfortable. Very feminine and pretty. Would make a nice little gift. Thanks O for another good deal and nice jewelry wardrobe addition.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? nice and accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad Luck ?
 from Rhode island,  May 22, 2014

The "dangle" didn't. The loop that holds the ornamentation was either bent or too small, so instead of hanging nicely, they were at a rigid weird angle. Foolishly I tried to correct the problem with pliers on the worst offender...and SNAP! Broken.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasant purchase
 from WestCoast, USA,  Feb 11, 2014

Smaller than anticipated, however a nice, dainty earring for casual/work wear. I expected more of a "dangle" but the binding between hook and mother of pearl is a bit stiff. Simple, sweet and light weight. Good deal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like picture. Very small!!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 21, 2013

Made well but extremely small. For a child or someone who likes very light, small accessories.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother of Pearl "Good Luck" Ball Drop Earrings
 from Colorado,  Mar 17, 2013

Although these are advertised as Chinese Good Luck earrings, a Chinese friend of mine said that the symbol is not that for Good Luck. Otherwise they are nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not exactly what I wanted.
 from Pelham, Al,  Dec 31, 2012

The picture gave me the impression that the whole earring was sterling silver and the balls were the mother of pearl. When actually the whole earring is mother of pearl and just hook is sterling. The hole where the fish hook is connected to the earring is too small and the earring doesn't dangle.It is stuck and doesn't move. Very disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? missleading
  • How accurate was the sizing? size pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the style
 from El Paso, Texas,  Nov 3, 2012

I purchase three pairs as gifts on two of them. The women loved them. These women usually only wear studs . Due to their age and how their earlobes hang longitudinal. These are lightweight and due to that they don't pull down their lobes. Very fashionable for the young and older women to wear. My daughter-in-law borrowed mine to wear to a wedding and she told me many-many women asked where she got them and what was the stone on them. Very well made!!kib

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? hangs great and they are lightweight!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Usual-Lightweight
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they're okay
 from Orange County, California,  Sep 8, 2012

These earnings are pretty to look at, just wish they weren't so stiff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Estherville, IA,  Jul 21, 2012

I love these earrings. They are lightweight and delightful. They are a gift that I can not wait to give.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nicely made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oh my
 from Sitka, AK,  Jul 12, 2012

You can't tellyou're wearing them, the drop balls are stiff, distorted, don't move or swing, even a little bit. I really don't like them one bit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? they look like it but that's all
  • How accurate was the sizing? teeny, tiny little things
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not that good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Repeat purchase
 from Buffalo NY,  Jul 3, 2012

This is the 3rd pair of this style I've purchased - The 1st pair was in green but no longer available. One was lost so replacing as gift to daugher. I have these also and wear them often.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? wonderful
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the style of the earring and bought because said it was "good luck." I love dangling earrings but the earrings can't be too long because of my short hair. It was perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect as the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and very light.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Earrings
 from Franklin, WI,  Apr 29, 2012

These earrings are cute when worn with the right clothing. I like to wear black and white and they are very complimentary. I have yet to wear them with a different color of clothing, i.e. black pants and letís say a pink, purple, green, etc. top so I canít say how they will look with those colors. I think they will look nice but time will tell.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sweet earrings
 from NYC,  Apr 22, 2012

I wasn't sure how much I liked these when I first got them--they seemed sort of flimsy and cheap... But they really looked wonderful and I began to appreciate that because they're quite small & light they don't drag down my earlobes the way some of my other dangling earrings do! Now I wear them all the time & always get compliments. They've become my favorite everyday earrings....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is not what I expected, but I have worn it with a sundress. It's fragile, and not well made, but has held up so far. It's small, so would offer it more to the elementary and middle school age girls.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's smaller and more delicate than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's smaller in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a little too delicate for me; the wires are thin.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different, unique Mother of Pearl earrings
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 6, 2012

Different, unique Mother of Pearl earrings. I've never seen anything quite like them and that is where the beauty in them lies. They are definitely very pretty. A rare find. I gave them as a gift and the person really liked them for their delicateness and their uniqueness. Small, but because of the pretty Mother of Pearl finish, really stand out when they are in you ears. Not for everyone, but for the right person I would definite reccommed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
true to image
 from Oklahoma City,  Feb 22, 2012

I thought the balls at the bottom would move or sway some, but they are very stiff and don't move at all. Other than that they are very pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality looks pretty good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but stiff
 from Atlanta,  Feb 17, 2012

These are very pretty and dainty. The only thing I don't like about them is they are really stiff. I expected the different parts to swing back and forth. I like a little movement in my earrings. It draws attention to your face and away from other parts - if you know what I mean. Maybe they will loosen up with wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother of Pearl "Good Luck" Earrings
 from Missouri,  Jan 31, 2012

Great product! 10 out of 10. I would definitely recommend these earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image is a very clear representation of the actual earrings
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior quality. I ordered 2 more sets for my best friend and my sister.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's pretty
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 1, 2012

i got this as a christmas gift for a friend. she loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought