Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Marcasite and CZ Ring
 from Royal Oak, MI,  Mar 25, 2011

I love the way the prongs with marcasites come up along the sides of the CZ in sort of a flower petal manner. As if the CZ is a rose and the prongs w/ marcasites are the opening bud. I would highly recommend this ring if you like CZs and marcasites in an elegant and vintage looking piece of jewelry! And the price is outstanding! I saw a similar ring at a major department store about a month ago. The CZ was much smaller, and the price was 4 times the price of this ring.! I love Overstock.com!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little dissapointed
 from Missouri,  Dec 14, 2013

When you look at the pic, the stone looks to have a greenish tint to it, but that is not the case, it is still pretty, if you like larger sized rings.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too fake looking
 from Flint, Mi,  Jun 8, 2013

When I got it in the mail I was sooooo excited. I opened the package and it screamed DOLLAR STORE! I was so disappointed by how fake it looked. I believe I only wore this ring one time and probably won't wear it again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Way bigger in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was ok. Didn't wear it long enough to know
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive Bling
 from JACKSON N.J.,  Feb 15, 2013

Lots of Bling for the Buck ! The CZ has a lot of sparkle and life and a great fun ring . Good value here !!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from AR,  Sep 24, 2012

This is a beautiful ring---it looks like a peice of antique jewelry. The sizing runs a little big because the band is so small --I wear a 81/2 and the 8 fit perfect. Love it. If you like big stones you will like this peice of jewelry. While it is a large stone--it is not gaudy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate for size of band
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love the anique look
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from Cali, USA!,  Dec 26, 2013

I LOVE THIS RING SO MUCH!!!! It is absolutely brilliant and very comfortable. A true best friend for the price. Thanks O!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big but still classy
 from US Midwest,  Sep 8, 2011

Do be aware that this is a BIG stone, but the marcasite petals on the side seem to tone it down enough that it's still classy. If you are very petite (I'm not) this might be a bit overpowering for you, but for average people it's a classy, sparkly accent that will get attention, but not too much attention, if you know what i mean. :) i just love it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Vero Beach, FL,  Feb 13, 2011

I LOVE this ring. Of course, everyone knows it's not 'real,' (at maybe $1.5 million), but my friends think it's absolutely stunning. Couldn't be happier.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top