Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 24, 2015

Beautiful maracasite ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
would love the ring , if I had got it!!
 from Lovelock, Nv.,  Mar 1, 2013

The ring I received seemed okay, but it wasn't what I ordered. I am not in to returns so I'll probably give it to a friend or one of my daughters. I won't order from you again, I think. Not until I calm down,.. Not rings again. Thank-you for listening to my rant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? unknown
  • How accurate was the sizing? unknown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. unknown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marcasite Wide band Ring
 from Philadelphia,  Jul 17, 2012

First, I love Marcasite and I purchased this ring a long time ago. I have worn it on several occasions and it has not lost any of its radiance or definement. I absolutely love this ring and would definitely recommend it to other customers. (IT'S HOTTER THAN FISH GREASE)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Central NJ,  May 7, 2012

My friend asked me to order this ring for her. She said hit fits well and she loves it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? About the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? On target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking ring
 from Oley,Pa,  Mar 24, 2012

I was looking and looking for a wide band ring. This one cought my eye. It will catch your too. It just looks great as a right hand ring . Alot of BLING

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Ring Is An Attention Getter!!
 from Southern Indiana,  Mar 5, 2012

Beautiful ring. Every time I wear it I get complimented! My mother-in-law liked it so much I bought her a similar ring on Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality - I have worn it for days and it doesn't tarnish or show any sign of wear.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS marcasite wde band ring
 from Kentucky resident,  May 3, 2011

Very pretty and easy to wear, Would like to see a tiny bit more sparkle however.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring.
 from Hempstead, NY,  Nov 6, 2011

I brought this ring to wear with a pair of earrings ordered from another online site. The ring matches perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring fits true to size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
****
 from michigan,  Mar 2, 2011

Very disappointed in the overall look of the ring because it does not begin to compare with other Marcasite pieces that I own.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought