Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased...
 from NC,  Jan 28, 2014

I love this ring! Very pleased with the appearance and size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE
 Jan 27, 2016

I get so many compliments on this ring and I just love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Jan 20, 2016

Daughter loved her present.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for Price
 Jan 2, 2016

It is an ok ring, seems to run a bit large.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a wedding band.
 Dec 29, 2015

The product title says wedding band, but I wouldn't really recommend it as a wedding band. It's nice, but it's just not special enough for a wedding band in my opinion. I purchased it not as a wedding band, but just because I thought it was pretty, and the price was cheap enough. I will probably keep it and wear it occasionally, but it just doesn't excite me. It's comfortable on the hand. The quality seems good, especially for the price. It has a unique color, not quite sure how to describe it. Silver, but with a tinge of copper tone to it? It has character without being overly blingy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. H
 Dec 27, 2015

Loved it until 2weeks later some of the stones came off. Very disappointing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gelena
 Nov 4, 2015

love the look and fit but the stones fall off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful find
 Sep 26, 2015

I really like the style and subtle flash of this ring. It reminds me of something Celtic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PGHNANA
 Aug 21, 2015

"Beautiful ring. I wear it on my middle finger and it looks great. It's larger than other rings I have and stands out perfect. I love love love anything marcasite because it has just the right amount of bling. It can be used as a wedding band, but it looks better as an accent ring. "

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs.
 Jun 6, 2015

the ring is very pretty, but I wore it everyday and a few diamonds fell out. It also tarnished quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Something different
 May 17, 2015

It looks cheap. I got what I paid for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring...one of my favorite
 May 7, 2015

I wear this everyday and I really love it. Highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be careful
 Apr 21, 2015

The Marcasite falls off this ring. I got it with a few pieces already off & then a few more fell off. Overstock is great about refunding for damages though. they took care of it right away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liked, but not happy
 Feb 27, 2015

I really liked this ring and ordered it because I ordered a similar one before...only this one the stones started coming off immediately and continues to come off...not happy with it at all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smart Husband
 Jan 22, 2015

wife loves marcasite; this was a hit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks cheap.
 from Texas,  Jan 19, 2015

Granted I didn't pay much for this ring, but I still overpaid. The picture definitely makes it looks much more substantial than it actually is. Looks and feels like something you would get out of a gumball machine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 Dec 30, 2014

This is well worth the price. It's a beautiful ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too heavy
 Dec 22, 2014

Pretty, but too much mass.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 Dec 13, 2014

I love marcasite but this didn't work as a band for me. It's ok

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied, but...
 from San Jose, CA,  Dec 10, 2014

Although I love this ring, I do have to complain that the marcasite stones keep falling out. I have bought this ring 3xs only because it has a sentimental value to me so I want to keep the style. If buying this product it is wise to get the protection plan so stones can be replaced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought