For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased...
 from NC,  Jan 28, 2014

I love this ring! Very pleased with the appearance and size.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jun 12, 2014

The ring is beautiful and true to size. I wear it as my wedding band and I love it. In reading reviews before I made the purchase some have lost the "stones" so I purchased the insurance. I have lost two already. Hardly noticeable but I am glad I paid the $3 for insurance. I love the ring and you can't beat the price.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Feb 9, 2014

I love this ring. I would definitely recommend it..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver marcasite band.
 from Sparkill, NY,  Jan 28, 2014

I am very pleased with the marcasite ring. I wear it all the time and it is definitely worth the money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lost stones:(
 from stl mo,  Jan 11, 2014

I liked the ring and I wore it for a while then I noticed that the stones were coming out from the very center. when the first one fell out it wasn't very noticeable but then they just kept falling out from the center outward:(

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
marcasite band
 from FL,  Dec 28, 2013

I love wedding bands that are unique and this one is. I have several and it fits right into my collect. The price was great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't have to be a "wedding" band
 from Florida,  Dec 13, 2013

Got this for everyday wear. It has a nice look. I'm very happy with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty ring
 from Indiana,  Nov 26, 2013

The ring looks like it does in the picture. I enjoy wearing it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DolceGiavonna Silver Marcasite Wedding Band
 from Oakland, CA.,  Oct 11, 2013

This is a beautiful ring. At first, I wasn't sure how it would look on my finger but once I received it, it twinkled and sparkled from the moment I put it on. My husband loves it and several people have already given me compliments on it. Definitely purchase this ring; you won't regret it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Atlanta GA,  May 8, 2013

Really like this ring altho I'm not wearing it as a wedding band - good quality construction and works well worn "stacked" with other rings that have narrower bands. Very happy with the quality and price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image is accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring pretty but stones fell off almost immediatly
 from Springfield, MO,  Apr 19, 2013

Love the look of the ring but many of the stones around the band feel off almost immediately. I was careful and didn't wash my hands or get the ring wet but it still came "unglued". Very sad, I loved the look of it. "-(

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice ring, but the stones around the band feel off right away. VERY disappointed.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the color I wanted
 from fl.,  Apr 3, 2013

I been wanting a wedding band style marcasite ring, but this one has more of a gold pyrite color the others marcasite I have is more silver black.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Casual Ring
 from Georgia,  Mar 12, 2013

The marcasite detailing is extensive and gives off a brilliance - the band is very wide with a large section of silver at the back of the ring. Very comfortable and quite a handsome ring for everyday wear - will coordinate well with many outfits.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent craftsmanship and materials
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sparkly ring
 from Brighton, Colorado,  Mar 6, 2013

I love the ring. What I did not anticipate was losing a stone out of the middle on the very first day I had the ring. My recommendation is to make sure you take this ring off when you wash your hands. I was washing my hands and as I was rinsing them, I saw the stone fall out and it was swept down the drain before I could grab it. the ring is beautiful, but I think it may not be very sturdy. I now remove it from my finger before washing my hands.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very true to life
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very pretty
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty ring
 from Saint Augustine, FL,  Aug 3, 2011

Very, Very, nice ring. It is comfortable to wear everyday. Because marcasite is not a real hard stone, and they stick out a little bit, I am worried that the stones will come out. But none have come out yet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the website is accurate to the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real Nice
 from Greenfields, Pa,  Jul 21, 2011

This was for my Mom and her hands are hard to fit. It really is a nice ring and I would recommend this to anyone who likes marcasite.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was so pretty, better than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
marcasite wedding band
 from nn, va,  Jul 7, 2011

I loved this ring when i boughte it. wore it eveyday , til the little stones started to fall out..i was disappointed..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marcasite ring
 from Texas,  Jun 30, 2010

I really like the ring alot. It is just as the picture showed and the description was very right on target.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL RING
 from Washington,DC,  Jun 23, 2010

I got the ring to wear as an every day ring...Some of the gems fell out but that is only because i wear it everyday and i wash my hands alot. It is BEAUTIFUL and i love the ring just not to wear everyday....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice, but bulky
 Jun 7, 2010

Great ring at a great price, but too bulky for me. I knew I wouldn't wear it, so I returned it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top