Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased...
 from NC,  Jan 28, 2014

I love this ring! Very pleased with the appearance and size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be careful
 Apr 21, 2015

The Marcasite falls off this ring. I got it with a few pieces already off & then a few more fell off. Overstock is great about refunding for damages though. they took care of it right away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really liked this ring and ordered it because I ordered a similar one before...only this one the stones started coming off immediately and continues to come off...not happy with it at all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smart Husband
 Jan 22, 2015

wife loves marcasite; this was a hit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks cheap.
 from Texas,  Jan 19, 2015

Granted I didn't pay much for this ring, but I still overpaid. The picture definitely makes it looks much more substantial than it actually is. Looks and feels like something you would get out of a gumball machine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 Dec 30, 2014

This is well worth the price. It's a beautiful ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too heavy
 Dec 22, 2014

Pretty, but too much mass.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 Dec 13, 2014

I love marcasite but this didn't work as a band for me. It's ok

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied, but...
 from San Jose, CA,  Dec 10, 2014

Although I love this ring, I do have to complain that the marcasite stones keep falling out. I have bought this ring 3xs only because it has a sentimental value to me so I want to keep the style. If buying this product it is wise to get the protection plan so stones can be replaced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Ohio,  Oct 27, 2014

Love it. Very sparkly. Catches the light. I ordered two since they were such a good price and others have had issues with stones falling out. I do remove the ring when washing my hands to keep it away from water which may loosen the stones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jun 12, 2014

The ring is beautiful and true to size. I wear it as my wedding band and I love it. In reading reviews before I made the purchase some have lost the "stones" so I purchased the insurance. I have lost two already. Hardly noticeable but I am glad I paid the $3 for insurance. I love the ring and you can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Feb 9, 2014

I love this ring. I would definitely recommend it..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver marcasite band.
 from Sparkill, NY,  Jan 28, 2014

I am very pleased with the marcasite ring. I wear it all the time and it is definitely worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lost stones:(
 from stl mo,  Jan 11, 2014

I liked the ring and I wore it for a while then I noticed that the stones were coming out from the very center. when the first one fell out it wasn't very noticeable but then they just kept falling out from the center outward:(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
marcasite band
 from FL,  Dec 28, 2013

I love wedding bands that are unique and this one is. I have several and it fits right into my collect. The price was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't have to be a "wedding" band
 from Florida,  Dec 13, 2013

Got this for everyday wear. It has a nice look. I'm very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty ring
 from Indiana,  Nov 26, 2013

The ring looks like it does in the picture. I enjoy wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DolceGiavonna Silver Marcasite Wedding Band
 from Oakland, CA.,  Oct 11, 2013

This is a beautiful ring. At first, I wasn't sure how it would look on my finger but once I received it, it twinkled and sparkled from the moment I put it on. My husband loves it and several people have already given me compliments on it. Definitely purchase this ring; you won't regret it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Atlanta GA,  May 8, 2013

Really like this ring altho I'm not wearing it as a wedding band - good quality construction and works well worn "stacked" with other rings that have narrower bands. Very happy with the quality and price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image is accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring pretty but stones fell off almost immediatly
 from Springfield, MO,  Apr 19, 2013

Love the look of the ring but many of the stones around the band feel off almost immediately. I was careful and didn't wash my hands or get the ring wet but it still came "unglued". Very sad, I loved the look of it. "-(

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice ring, but the stones around the band feel off right away. VERY disappointed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought