Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Savannah, GA,  Feb 20, 2011

I love it!!! So beautiful and chic.The earrings are a little bit more smaller than I expected. Good price and the delivery was fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marcasite?
 from ca,  Jun 5, 2010

Most of my everything .. has Marcasite. This is "Okay" I almost returned, but for the price, I kept it. It does not sparkle like "Marcasite" does. Very dull shine .. but again, for the price ... it's okay. I wouldn't wear on special occasion but more "Everyday" wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty...Small.
 Jun 16, 2015

title says it all. Pretty but small. for the price of $** its okay. unlike the $** SS925 Peridot earrings. (Indonesia) Marcasite is always beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
teardrop earrings
 from cincinnati ohio,  Jun 14, 2011

Very cute! cant wait to wear them. will go nice with a black dress

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Southern Indiana,  May 20, 2011

These are even more beautiful in person. I love silver marcasite and these ear rings are just awesome. I also got the matching necklace. The whole set is gorgeous. I whole-heartedly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 Feb 17, 2011

I purchased these earrings because the ones in department stars that were similar were too expensive. These are beautiful. They are good quality and sprakle beautifully. I have worn them twice and got compliments both times. Once again, delivery was great and timely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly
 Sep 1, 2015

The earrings are so pretty and just as nice in person as they are in the picture! Not too heavy on the earlobes and stay in place. I paired them with the necklace. Nice set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are ok
 Aug 28, 2015

Not exactly the brilliance like shown in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal.
 Aug 21, 2015

Lovely earrings at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too Heavy
 Aug 19, 2015

I like these earrings for everyday. They don't jingle too much, and they're pretty lightweight. I gets lots of compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sharon fresina
 Aug 16, 2015

I bought these to wear for everyday, but they were so pretty I save them for special occasions. They really are very pretty. They show off very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quiet and classic
 Aug 13, 2015

Very pretty, received many compliments. Look much more expensive than they cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These earrings look expensive but, all the detail shows "Wealth"??? These Marcasite Earrings are considered to have the complete look of "Black Diamonds"!!! They make a "Great Gift" & you can easy afford the matching pieces...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

bought these earring for my sister she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

LOVE THE EARRINGS THE SHAPE STYLE AND THE DESIGNS ARE SO UNQUIE .. LOVE THE WAY IT LOOKS ON ME...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 Jun 3, 2015

Love these earrings and what a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 May 13, 2015

Looking exactly like in the picture, very nice and matches the pendant. Can wear them for events.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Intricate beauty
 May 8, 2015

These earrings are light weight and suitable for work or an evening out. A great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love my Dolce Giavonna Sterling Silver Marcasite Filigree Design Art Deco Teardrop Earrings. It was very inexpensive. I wear it all the time both formally and informal. I recommended it to my family and friends. I am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 23, 2015

I always get compliments when I wear these, whether it's at work or on a night out. They make every outfit pop without being too over-the-top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought