Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Savannah, GA,  Feb 20, 2011

I love it!!! So beautiful and chic.The earrings are a little bit more smaller than I expected. Good price and the delivery was fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marcasite?
 from ca,  Jun 5, 2010

Most of my everything .. has Marcasite. This is "Okay" I almost returned, but for the price, I kept it. It does not sparkle like "Marcasite" does. Very dull shine .. but again, for the price ... it's okay. I wouldn't wear on special occasion but more "Everyday" wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty...Small.
 Jun 16, 2015

title says it all. Pretty but small. for the price of $** its okay. unlike the $** SS925 Peridot earrings. (Indonesia) Marcasite is always beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
teardrop earrings
 from cincinnati ohio,  Jun 14, 2011

Very cute! cant wait to wear them. will go nice with a black dress

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Southern Indiana,  May 20, 2011

These are even more beautiful in person. I love silver marcasite and these ear rings are just awesome. I also got the matching necklace. The whole set is gorgeous. I whole-heartedly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 Feb 17, 2011

I purchased these earrings because the ones in department stars that were similar were too expensive. These are beautiful. They are good quality and sprakle beautifully. I have worn them twice and got compliments both times. Once again, delivery was great and timely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earings
 Jul 26, 2016

Daughter liked these. Attractive color and metal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barbara Bragg
 May 28, 2016

Love the door and filigree design

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good size, nice sparkle
 May 27, 2016

I was very pleased with these earrings. They are a good size -- not too small. Bought them for a gift and the person who received them loves them too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 May 9, 2016

Great for every day wear since there are no jewels or crystals in them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MB
 Apr 29, 2016

Exquisite! Just the right size for subtle glamor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dolce Giavonna Sterling Silver Marcasite Filigree
 Apr 26, 2016

nice and cute, it was to match an old similar pair lost not bad simple

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but too small
 Apr 12, 2016

These are great for women who like small dainty earrings. Too small for me to keep so I will be returning these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Apr 8, 2016

If you like small earrings you will like this. I gave them to my niece too small for me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings are beautiful
 Mar 15, 2016

Picture doesn't do it justice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 Feb 10, 2016

These earrings are so prettty and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful
 Feb 7, 2016

They broke as I tried putting them in my ear. The post just crumbled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Feb 2, 2016

Gave these as a gift and she liked them very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dar
 Jan 27, 2016

Stunning! I love it, will be my fav's!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celestial
 Jan 22, 2016

I LOVE THEM !❤️ I wear them almost every day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought