Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Marcasite?
 from ca,  Jun 5, 2010

Most of my everything .. has Marcasite. This is "Okay" I almost returned, but for the price, I kept it. It does not sparkle like "Marcasite" does. Very dull shine .. but again, for the price ... it's okay. I wouldn't wear on special occasion but more "Everyday" wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
teardrop earrings
 from cincinnati ohio,  Jun 14, 2011

Very cute! cant wait to wear them. will go nice with a black dress

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Southern Indiana,  May 20, 2011

These are even more beautiful in person. I love silver marcasite and these ear rings are just awesome. I also got the matching necklace. The whole set is gorgeous. I whole-heartedly recommend it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Savannah, GA,  Feb 20, 2011

I love it!!! So beautiful and chic.The earrings are a little bit more smaller than I expected. Good price and the delivery was fast.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 Feb 17, 2011

I purchased these earrings because the ones in department stars that were similar were too expensive. These are beautiful. They are good quality and sprakle beautifully. I have worn them twice and got compliments both times. Once again, delivery was great and timely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
a present
 from Victorville, CA,  Oct 3, 2014

this was a present, I did not receive it. they liked it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
good things in small earrings
 from Texas,  Sep 21, 2014

Purchased for a friend with beautiful,long, black hair. when earrings arrived, they were much smaller than I expected. So I kept them! Have enjoyed wearing these earrings. They are not huge or flashy, just right for nice but not showy wear. I am enjoying them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
Skimpy
 from Westminster, CA,  Sep 16, 2014

Same as the pendant. Smaller than portrayed and not particularly attractive.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Not Flimsy
 from Philadelphia Pa,  Sep 16, 2014

I thought they'd be flimsy just something to wear. NO. They are a great weight. They look really nice. I love them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Silver marcasite deco Teardrop earrings
 from Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada,  Aug 22, 2014

These Decor Teardrop earrings goes well with the neecklace

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
So nice I bought them twice
 from North Haledon, NJ,  Aug 7, 2014

Often since I don't have a lot of jewelry, I purchase on impulse of things I like. So I saw these earrings and bought them only to find I already had a pair. Oh well since I often lose earrings I will now have a second pair. Price was great and they are pretty and match many of the other purchases. I love the O.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Excellent earrings for the money
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 1, 2014

These earrings are very light weight yet have a lot of presence. Some sparkle due to marcasite, but not much. Good value for the money

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Average
You get what you pay for....
 from Fremont, CA,  Apr 29, 2014

Lovely to look at ---at MOST REASONABLE prices. However, there is not much sparkle to these earrings because the marcasites are quite small. I will be returning these earrings because (a) the stem in back of one the the earrings was off-centered and therefore, the earring did not hang normally. (b) the stem is quite fragile and delicate and will not withstand many uses, even if using great care. I have been a long-time Overstock.com customer and have been very pleased to do business with them. Just keep in mind: nothing is perfect. I will be returning these earrings and requesting a refund. However, I plan to continue doing business with Overstock.com

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent

This was another gift for a friend. I would definitely recommend it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Pretty earrings
 from MI,  Mar 27, 2014

I love these earrings. The only thing I wish was different were the backs of the earrings. They are so small and tiny to handle.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
vintage jewelry
 from Right now Florida,  Mar 25, 2014

Bought the earrings and then found the necklace. Was very happy to have the two together. Vintage jewelry is my favorite. This is great jewelry I am very happy withit.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
These Marcasite earrings are splendid!
 from new york,  Feb 8, 2014

These will last for a long time and they go well with most everything. I would have preferred if they were a little bigger but they still work for me.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Love these!
 from Connecticut,  Jan 15, 2014

Great earrings! Love marcasite and these look great and are the perfect length for me.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
These looked as they were presented in online
 from Ventura County, California,  Dec 28, 2013

I would of liked them to arrive in a jewelry pouch or a box for presentation purposes.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
Earrings
 from Sacramento,  Dec 26, 2013

Too small and not what I expected. Would not recommend to a friend

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top