Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Where is the Marcasite?!
 from Santa Clarita, CA,  Dec 12, 2011

Upon close inspection this has about three marcasite stones. Overall, it is nice BUT doesn't sparkle very much without the stones.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This image appears to have several marcasite stones.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice chain and nice size pendant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gifted
 Jun 28, 2016

I gave this as a gift to a young lady I adore. She loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'll miss You!
 Mar 1, 2016

I wore this pendant for 2 yrs,and I recently gave it to my sister because she loved how antique it looks. Very intricate design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terri
 Dec 25, 2015

This is s very pretty pendant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Nov 29, 2015

This is a very nice piece. match it with the earrings and you look like a million bucks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elvira L****
 Oct 16, 2015

Bought the earrings too!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty necklace
 Oct 6, 2015

This necklace has a good size SS Marcasite pendant that is very attractive. I also purchased the earrings and together they make an impressive set. This item is reasonably priced and I definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 Sep 1, 2015

Necklace and the earrings made a wonderful set. Necklace is a nice size and match the earrings perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 Aug 16, 2015

Not obnoxiously flashy. Perfect size with just a touch of sparkle. I have matching earrings, but don't always wear everything together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meagain
 Jul 1, 2015

Nice pendant, but a bit smaller than I expected. I love the filigree design, and I've found a smashing pr of dangle earrings to pull it all together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MARYANN DAMBROGIO
 Jun 14, 2015

LOVE TO WEAR IT WITH MY TEAR DROP EARRINGS TO MATCH AND HOPING TO FIND A BRACELET TO MATCH AS WELL WITH IT.. GOTTEN ALOT OF NICE RAVES ON IT...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 Jun 3, 2015

Like this but love the earrings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 May 13, 2015

Looking exactly like in the picture, very nice and matches the earrings. Can wear them for events.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace
 from Tacoma, WA, United States,  Dec 10, 2014

Love the design, I also ordered the earrings to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marcasite necklace
 from Hemet, CA,  Nov 25, 2014

The necklace is perfect ....especially with the earrings I bought to match. I feel the price paid was great. I love buying via Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skimpy
 from Westminster, CA,  Sep 16, 2014

Smaller than portrayed, and not outstanding. Just average.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver marcasite deco Teardrop Necklace
 from Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada,  Aug 22, 2014

this Decor Teardrop necklace us great also with the earrings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice but marcasites are very small
 from Fremont, CA,  Apr 29, 2014

This necklace looks nice but keep in mind there is not too much sparkle given the few and small size marcasites. I will be returning this necklace because I bought the matching earrings and was going to gift ALL , as a 3-piece set. However, since due to a manufacture defect -- I had to return the matching earrings, ..the necklace must go back, as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very vintage
 from Right now Florida,  Mar 25, 2014

Love vintage looking jewelry. These meet the bill. I love them. They are made of hood quality metal and are not heavy. Can be worn dressed up or casual. Very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Good
 from Iowa,  Dec 27, 2013

This is nice but the picture looks better than the actual product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought