Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Where is the Marcasite?!
 from Santa Clarita, CA,  Dec 12, 2011

Upon close inspection this has about three marcasite stones. Overall, it is nice BUT doesn't sparkle very much without the stones.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This image appears to have several marcasite stones.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice chain and nice size pendant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace
 from Tacoma, WA, United States,  Dec 10, 2014

Love the design, I also ordered the earrings to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marcasite necklace
 from Hemet, CA,  Nov 25, 2014

The necklace is perfect ....especially with the earrings I bought to match. I feel the price paid was great. I love buying via Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skimpy
 from Westminster, CA,  Sep 16, 2014

Smaller than portrayed, and not outstanding. Just average.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver marcasite deco Teardrop Necklace
 from Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada,  Aug 22, 2014

this Decor Teardrop necklace us great also with the earrings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice but marcasites are very small
 from Fremont, CA,  Apr 29, 2014

This necklace looks nice but keep in mind there is not too much sparkle given the few and small size marcasites. I will be returning this necklace because I bought the matching earrings and was going to gift ALL , as a 3-piece set. However, since due to a manufacture defect -- I had to return the matching earrings, ..the necklace must go back, as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very vintage
 from Right now Florida,  Mar 25, 2014

Love vintage looking jewelry. These meet the bill. I love them. They are made of hood quality metal and are not heavy. Can be worn dressed up or casual. Very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Good
 from Iowa,  Dec 27, 2013

This is nice but the picture looks better than the actual product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good materials
 from mount carmel, pa,  Sep 28, 2013

looks antique and that is what i wanted for my out fit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Chicago,  Jul 11, 2013

I think it's beautiful either for casual wear or going out for dressy events.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks expensive
 from California,  Jul 11, 2013

This is a beautiful necklace. I'm happy I purchased them. I also bought the earrings. Nice with my black dress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from MD,  May 21, 2013

This necklace is very pretty. Get lots of compliments when I wear it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace & earrings
 from Tennesse,  Mar 26, 2013

I purchased the necklace and matching earrings. Both are lovely. They can be worn either for dress up or casual occasions. I will wear them often.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual pieces are prettier.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positvie
 from Tn,  Dec 28, 2012

Very impressed!!! Loved it!!!!! Would recommend to anyone that loves jewelry!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Attleboro, MA,  Jan 12, 2012

It's a very nice piece. Does not look cheap, like some silver jewelry does. Looks very elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The pendant is beautiful and matches the earrings.
 from Wilbraham, Massachusetts,  Dec 30, 2011

I gave it to my daughter for christmas as a set along with the earrings, she just loves them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture does not give it its jlust due.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is high, looks very expensive.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOTS OF SPARKLE
 from el paso, texas,  Dec 29, 2011

circ I love Marcasite. I love the oval shape of the pendant. The Marcasite just sparkles. I have alot of people asking me where I purchase it from. I tell them o.co, the best to shop for great prices. Thank You!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? THE SAME
  • How accurate was the sizing? TRUE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY WELL MADE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Marcasite Filigree Teardrop Neckla
 from Redwood Falls, MN,  Dec 29, 2011

I especially like marcasite and wanted to give it as a gift to a friend and I was satisfied

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice, but small
 from Ohio,  Dec 29, 2011

I liked the pendant, but it was much smaller than I thought it would be. The chain was a throw away, but if you put the pendant on another chain it would be nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The necklace looks like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The pendant is a lot smaller than I thought it would be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pendant was good quality, but the chain was a throw away.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Necklace
 from NJ,  Dec 29, 2011

Bought this, along with the matching earrings as a Christmas gift and she loved it!!! Beautiful and impressive looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought