Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 135 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Interesting Ring
 from Florida,  Mar 22, 2013

I am so happy I listened to other reviewers and sized up. It appears to run small as a full size up fits perfect. I wear this sturdy ring with my bluejeans. I've has multiple compliments. it's a fun ring. I own approximately 200 rings and about 80 of those are from Overstocks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? I sized up!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun ring
 from Beaverton, Oregon,  Feb 26, 2013

Enjoy my ring a lot. Was looking for s buckle ring that didn't break the bank, that was of good quality and one that was both comfortable and fun to wear -- this ring met all of my criteria!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image and item were identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for a small price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring
 from east orland, Maine,  Sep 15, 2013

I wear a lot of marcasite, so this ring is perfect for me. I also like the buckle style. The quality is very good. I've worn it everyday since it arrived. I have had many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from MA,  Jun 25, 2013

Love this ring, soooo unique, deff get compliments on it. great price and great quality. i ordered a size to small but i can still wear it on my ring finger which works for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice item
 from NJ,  May 18, 2013

My wife loves the ring. Do I need to say anything else??? Guys, get it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buckle ring
 from Palo Alto CA,  Feb 13, 2013

Cute ring....not ostentatious in the least. I use is for a pinky ring. Good price; good quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The 'real thing' is better than the picture!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Marcasite Cable Design Buckle Ring
 from CA,  Feb 4, 2011

I'm very disappointed. I received a dull grey ring. The detail of the buckle did not stand out. This looked like it wasn't even sterling silver. Tried polishing this with a cloth but no difference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute ring
 May 21, 2016

My best friend loves buckle jewelry. I got this for her for her birthday. She loved it. Sizing was perfect and the marcasite was lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like!
 Mar 1, 2016

Very beautiful. I'm really satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mary4901@att.net
 Feb 6, 2016

love my ring the stones are set to reflect light perfectly, many compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible quality
 Dec 28, 2015

After worn a few times stones began falling out!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Annie
 Oct 29, 2015

Ok. Looks a little cheap but I kept it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dolce Giavonna Sterling Silver Marcasite ring
 Sep 10, 2015

beautiful heavy ring with nice sparkle

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the price! Love the quality!
 Sep 2, 2015

I get lots of compliments and wear this ring often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best buckle ring I ever bought
 Jul 29, 2015

I have had this ring for about 2 years and I always get compliments when I wear it.. Not kidding, every time I wear it, someone notices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jun 12, 2015

I like the ring, but did not fit my daughter even tho I went a size bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buckle ring
 May 5, 2015

I dress it up and down. Looks good both ways.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 May 3, 2015

It was much smaller than I thought it would be. I didn't care for it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 Mar 17, 2015

Beautiful ring! Nice thickness but runs small. Go one size up for better fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never disappointed
 Mar 13, 2015

I’ve order several pieces of jewelry from Overstock.com and I must say, I’ve never had cause to be disappointed. My Dolce Giavonna Sterling Silver Marcasite cable Buckle ring is beautiful. I love the way it sparkles on my figure. I must say Overstock.com once again you’ve out done yourself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 135 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought