Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Interesting Ring
 from Florida,  Mar 22, 2013

I am so happy I listened to other reviewers and sized up. It appears to run small as a full size up fits perfect. I wear this sturdy ring with my bluejeans. I've has multiple compliments. it's a fun ring. I own approximately 200 rings and about 80 of those are from Overstocks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? I sized up!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun ring
 from Beaverton, Oregon,  Feb 26, 2013

Enjoy my ring a lot. Was looking for s buckle ring that didn't break the bank, that was of good quality and one that was both comfortable and fun to wear -- this ring met all of my criteria!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image and item were identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for a small price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring
 from east orland, Maine,  Sep 15, 2013

I wear a lot of marcasite, so this ring is perfect for me. I also like the buckle style. The quality is very good. I've worn it everyday since it arrived. I have had many compliments on it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from MA,  Jun 25, 2013

Love this ring, soooo unique, deff get compliments on it. great price and great quality. i ordered a size to small but i can still wear it on my ring finger which works for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice item
 from NJ,  May 18, 2013

My wife loves the ring. Do I need to say anything else??? Guys, get it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buckle ring
 from Palo Alto CA,  Feb 13, 2013

Cute ring....not ostentatious in the least. I use is for a pinky ring. Good price; good quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The 'real thing' is better than the picture!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I'm very disappointed. I received a dull grey ring. The detail of the buckle did not stand out. This looked like it wasn't even sterling silver. Tried polishing this with a cloth but no difference.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Miami,  Mar 17, 2014

Beautiful ring! Runs a tiny bit small, but absolutely stunning! Must have!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marcasite cable design buckle ring
 from Florida,  Nov 12, 2013

Beautiful ring but please note that it runs one size smaller ... Eg. My size is 6 but had to exchange for a size 7. But returning was such a breeze!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Favorite Ring
 from Oregon,  Sep 6, 2013

I love this ring, I wear it on my pointer finger and when I do I receive all kinds of compliments. This is the second one of this particular ring I have ordered, since I lost the first one, and simply could not live without it. This little ring looks much more expensive than it is. Over all it is a great value. The ring came in very timely manner as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and Comfortable!
 from CA,  May 16, 2013

This is such a cute ring! Very comfortable on the finger, doesn't twist or turn. Lightweight, not bulky and will not snag! Very happy with purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The BEST.....LOVE IT
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 5, 2013

So beautiful..... looks expensive..in real then on pic....When I got it I didnt believe that it was that ring I ordered because in real looks totally different.... sooo beautiful, shiny , has HIGH quality....I couldn't believe its so cheap, I check one more time price maybe I was wrong OMG for this price I got treasure.... Totally recommended.... And service so fast Im always receive from this guys everything in 3 days ...Thanks.. Im happy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. in real looks elegant, nice, love stile
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dont buy it!
 from FARMINGDALE ,NY,  Mar 24, 2013

i ORIGINALLY BOUGHT THIS RING FOR MYSELF LOVED THE LOOK OF IT. When i received it it looked great ..bought a bigger size for my pointer finger but it didnt fit and the band is kinda rough feelin and looking. I gave it to my sister and it made her finger turn green,lost the reciept so i couldnt return it, Usually love things i purchase from Overstock but not this time...uggg!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? NOT REALLY
  • How accurate was the sizing? TOO SMALL
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ALITTLE HARSH IN LOOK AND FEEL
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Louisville, Ky,  Feb 26, 2013

I got the ring yesterday and was very happy with what it looks like. However the sizing is off, this if the first size 9 ring i have ever bought that didnt fit, its too small. Which makes me very sad, not sure it comes in a 9 1/2 or 10.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? I have 4 size 9 rings that fit the same finger, this size 9 will not fit at all.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is better than what i expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from Kenntucky,  Feb 19, 2013

Don't waste yout time or money this ring looks dirty

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? less attractive
  • How accurate was the sizing? way too small...ordered a 7 received about a 5
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from scottsdale az,  Feb 16, 2013

Love this ring, just as described, true to size has kept it's beauty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its pretty but.....
 from Oklahoma,  Feb 9, 2013

This ring is very pretty but I wear a size 8 which is what I ordered and this ring was way to small. It fits none of my finger and ended up giving it to a friend of mine. Was very disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same very pretty
  • How accurate was the sizing? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pretty
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buckle Ring
 from Jonesborough, TN,  Feb 5, 2013

These ere a gift and my friend seemed to really like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I think it was fine they were a git.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seemed good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring is very nice
 from Tulsa, OK,  Jan 31, 2013

I love my new ring and I wear it all the time. It was just what I was expecting it to be. I would recommend it to anyone

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift to myself
 from New Jersey,  Jan 30, 2013

I bought this ring for myself as I had a diamond buckle ring that I paid a fortune for and lost. This ring is beautiful and the detail is terific. It was larger than I thought as well which was a nice surprise as I have large hands and long fingers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Larger than I thought
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top