Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 125 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Interesting Ring
 from Florida,  Mar 22, 2013

I am so happy I listened to other reviewers and sized up. It appears to run small as a full size up fits perfect. I wear this sturdy ring with my bluejeans. I've has multiple compliments. it's a fun ring. I own approximately 200 rings and about 80 of those are from Overstocks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? I sized up!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun ring
 from Beaverton, Oregon,  Feb 26, 2013

Enjoy my ring a lot. Was looking for s buckle ring that didn't break the bank, that was of good quality and one that was both comfortable and fun to wear -- this ring met all of my criteria!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image and item were identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for a small price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring
 from east orland, Maine,  Sep 15, 2013

I wear a lot of marcasite, so this ring is perfect for me. I also like the buckle style. The quality is very good. I've worn it everyday since it arrived. I have had many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from MA,  Jun 25, 2013

Love this ring, soooo unique, deff get compliments on it. great price and great quality. i ordered a size to small but i can still wear it on my ring finger which works for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice item
 from NJ,  May 18, 2013

My wife loves the ring. Do I need to say anything else??? Guys, get it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buckle ring
 from Palo Alto CA,  Feb 13, 2013

Cute ring....not ostentatious in the least. I use is for a pinky ring. Good price; good quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The 'real thing' is better than the picture!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I'm very disappointed. I received a dull grey ring. The detail of the buckle did not stand out. This looked like it wasn't even sterling silver. Tried polishing this with a cloth but no difference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buckle ring
 May 5, 2015

I dress it up and down. Looks good both ways.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 May 3, 2015

It was much smaller than I thought it would be. I didn't care for it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 Mar 17, 2015

Beautiful ring! Nice thickness but runs small. Go one size up for better fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never disappointed
 Mar 13, 2015

I’ve order several pieces of jewelry from Overstock.com and I must say, I’ve never had cause to be disappointed. My Dolce Giavonna Sterling Silver Marcasite cable Buckle ring is beautiful. I love the way it sparkles on my figure. I must say Overstock.com once again you’ve out done yourself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cable buckle ring
 Mar 10, 2015

Love this ring and wear it almost daily. Very comfortable and unique in design. Size fit perfectly. I recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compliments!!!
 Feb 20, 2015

I always get compliments when I wear this ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

So cute, yet eye catching sparkle. I get compliments all the time. I have not taken it off since I received it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very unique
 Jan 19, 2015

LOVE this ring. I bought three (two as gifts) and they loved it too! Very unique and different.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Massachusetts,  Oct 31, 2014

A beautiful ring for the money, received many compliments, everyone wants to know who made the ring for me because it is so different. Buy it, you will love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Miami,  Mar 17, 2014

Beautiful ring! Runs a tiny bit small, but absolutely stunning! Must have!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marcasite cable design buckle ring
 from Florida,  Nov 12, 2013

Beautiful ring but please note that it runs one size smaller ... Eg. My size is 6 but had to exchange for a size 7. But returning was such a breeze!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Favorite Ring
 from Oregon,  Sep 6, 2013

I love this ring, I wear it on my pointer finger and when I do I receive all kinds of compliments. This is the second one of this particular ring I have ordered, since I lost the first one, and simply could not live without it. This little ring looks much more expensive than it is. Over all it is a great value. The ring came in very timely manner as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and Comfortable!
 from CA,  May 16, 2013

This is such a cute ring! Very comfortable on the finger, doesn't twist or turn. Lightweight, not bulky and will not snag! Very happy with purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 125 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought