Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Merchandise
 from Murphy, Texas,  Dec 5, 2012

It is probably my fault but I misread and thought I was getting the set and thought that would make a nice gift. It was the ring only and I don't think that it is worth the price paid. I will be more careful in the future. :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought I was buying the set but it was only the ring. Not worth the price!
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay not special
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunningly beautiful!
 from Savannah, Georgia,  Dec 15, 2012

I was very pleased with my purchase and received many compliments on how pretty they are.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring size was perfect. The color of the stones were very clear and a beautiful deep blue.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring fit perfectly and the earrings are very comfortable and a good length.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The silver has a nicer weight and shine. The blue stones are beautiful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue topaz pendant
 from NH,  Dec 11, 2012

When this item arrived I noticed that the chain was knotted. The knot was so bad that after trying for many minutes to untangle it, the chain broke in half. The chain is very cheap. This item was originally intended to be a gift but unfortunately I did not have another chain so I kept the pendant for myself. Pendant itself is very pretty. It did appear to have a large finger print on the stone when it arrived though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pendant was more oval than appeared in picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pendant good quality but cheap chain
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color of this London Blue Topaz is stellar!
 from Rhode Island,  Oct 29, 2013

I have always wanted a London Blue topaz ring. You know how it is, you see something you like but you have other expenses looming and decide I'll get one some other time. I was on the site for other things but I took one look and I was hooked. It was the right style, right size stone...simply the right one for me! So I decided to take advantage of the great price and took the plunge and bought it. Believe me, I was not disappointed. The color of the stone is absolutely awesome and looks great on my hand. I am doing the happy dance!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a bit misleading
 from California,  Jan 1, 2013

When I saw this, I thought I was getting the set! It was really my fault for not looking close enough. I got the ring, and it is stunning, but now I have to buy the earrings (at least) because I don't have anything that matches the ring. That's the only reason I gave it 4 stars.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Larger than expected
 Feb 25, 2016

Quality fine - just larger than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 13, 2016

Made a great gift very pretyy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color
 Dec 22, 2015

Love the depth of blue. The go with everything and are very classy. The earrings are not 5 stars comfy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Blue
 Dec 7, 2015

These are stunning. Beautiful blue starry topaz.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
j
 Nov 2, 2015

Silver platind came off the first time I cleaned it. I was not aware it was plated. I thought it was solid silver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lisha
 May 2, 2015

Best price, highest quaslity and design. The blue is rare other places. Typically, the quality is much, much higher than the simularr products I buy from Macy's. Much, mch beterr. I high recommend ladies to find jewlery deals here at Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is True to Form
 Apr 26, 2015

The color is just as pictured! I have received compliments when wearing the set! I like the earrings the best for some reason and they are one of my favorite earrings!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great with jeans
 Jan 5, 2015

Probably for a kid under twelve. Poor quality on an elegant lady. She is not happy, so I am not either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring only
 from Athens, GA,  Dec 11, 2014

Poor quality...stone is not set properly and is crooked, Color is not saturated throughout ring...would not recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Bradenton FL,  Oct 29, 2014

Love this set. very beautiful color and size. I wear it a lot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For my present to my niece who is graduating ..
 from Fairfaxs Va.,  Jan 17, 2014

Love the design & the product ,thank you for your business .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from TN,  Dec 26, 2013

The single diamond on each piece is so bad and small that you don't realize your looking at a diamond. They just look like a flaw in the jewelry pieces. I didn't examinne them very closely when I removed them from thier little bags and placed them back in the box for Christmas. I wife didn't mention that they looked bad until later when looking at them again. When I came back to return them, the price had dropped from $119.99 down to $34.99. Wow, tell me they didn't know they were crap. The topaz looked ok though, which is why there's 2 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettier in pictures
 from NC,  Dec 13, 2013

Unfortunately, the photographer was really good at their job for the pendant (didn't order ring or earrings) and had the lighting just right. Pretty picture; not so attractive in real life. I'm probably expecting far more than I should for $XX. Happens when ya get old.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Annapolis, MD,  Dec 13, 2013

This is a very pretty ring. The stone color is vibrant and sparkles, and the setting is lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Southern Maryland,  Oct 3, 2013

I really like these earrings but the color of the topaz is lighter that I had expected it to be. I will keep them anyway since they are still very attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought