Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks Cheap
 from GA,  Dec 9, 2013

The picture is misleading because it looks as if there are diamond chips encircling the stone, which it doesn't have. The chain is extremely cheap. Looking up close on the stone, it looks plastic. I wanted to give this to my daughter for a birthday gift, since it's her birth stone, but I think I'll return it and look for something nicer.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Is NOTHING like the picture
 from MN,  Dec 9, 2013

You would think there are diamonds encircling the topaz by the picture and also the description that lists "diamond accent", but pay particular attention to the fact that the word "diamond" is singular. My ring came with exactly 1, count them, 1 extremely miniscule, poor quality, highly imperfect and opaque diamond chip set to 1 side of the topaz. I would return this ring, but it is not worth my time and effort. I am so disappointed Overstock.com...

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty from afar, but YOU KNOW.
 from Cleveland, OH,  Dec 10, 2013

Honestly, I will agree with the previous two comments, there is only one diamond in the ring, and in each of the earrings. I did not purchase the necklace so I have no comment on the chain used. I got these on black Friday and they were only about $25 for the earrings and the same for the ring. While I was surprised to say the least about the one diamond in the jewelry, it still looks since. No one who is looking at you are going to have the same scrutiny that you might have when looking at these. I've contemplated returning them, but they were a good price and if they break or you loose them it isn't the end of the world. I'd recommend them of course with the catch that there is only one diamond. Misleading sales technique but if you look at the pictures it is hard to even make out one diamond.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
London Blue Topaz Ring
 from New Rochelle, NY,  Jul 14, 2014

Stone was smaller than it looked online but the color is beautiful and the diamonds sparkle.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dolce Giavonna London Blue Topaz Ring
 from Raynham, MA,  Mar 29, 2014

I think this ring is so beautiful. Great quality London Blue gemstone so sparkly and shimmery. It looks like I paid so much more for this ring. It really sparkles and the color is so gorgeous. I love this ring. One of my favorites for certain. Thanks so much for the great deals.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I haven't received the earrings and necklace yet.
 from Port charlotte, Florida,  Mar 12, 2014

I have only received the ring! Still waiting on the earrings and necklace

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bobs
 from oklahoma,  Jan 21, 2014

Nice and shiny earrings .the size is just right not too big ,not too small.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small - but pretty
 from Alpharetta, GA,  Jan 21, 2014

I bought these as a Christmas gift and when they arrived I was somewhat taken back by how small they were....However, I thought the quality of the stones looked good.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry Set
 from Gastonia, nc,  Jan 13, 2014

This set was perfect. Better than the pictures. They look like good quality work on them and I woulg highly recommend thiis set to anyone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color
 from Vancouver, WA,  Jan 6, 2014

Very beautiful color. Pay attention to the size, because some may find them a little on the small size. I am fine with smaller earrings as I get older, since I think smaller earrings help me look younger.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking jewelry
 from London, UK,  Jan 4, 2014

Nice sparlking ear decoration! xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Newark, NJ,  Jan 1, 2014

Bought it for a special someone in my life and she loved it. Very good buy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Disappointing
 from Lawton, OK,  Dec 31, 2013

The illustration of this set is extremely deceptive. The individual pieces are actually tiny and nowhere near as large as depicted in the illustration. The pendant is barely 3/8" square and not even 1/3 the size of the earrings pictured. The earrings are so small they are nearly invisible. The ring is thin and flimsy. It seems to be made for children rather than an adult woman. I also find it interesting that the price is now less than half of what I paid before Christmas. I don't think that it's even worth the price at 50% off.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beutiful set
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 31, 2013

I love this jewelry set. The color is an unusual blue, which makes it more unique. I have received compliments on the ring, which I wear everyday.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The look of royalty
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 28, 2013

I bought this for my sister-in-law who enjoys simple, elegant Jewelry. She was thrilled to receive it and I was very pleased with the look and quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ugh
 from Taylorsville, KY,  Dec 27, 2013

These look nothing like the photo & Literally each earring has one cloudy, hideous diamond in them. They are tiny too. I am going to get a refund. I couldn't even gift these for Christmas to my sister because they were so embarrassing.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver London blue topaz earrings
 from lakeland, fla,  Dec 27, 2013

The blue of the stones is gorgeous. Nice cut lots of sparkle. After losing 3 expensive earrings I decided for daily wear to get something striking but inexpensive. These work

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from florida,  Dec 27, 2013

Very good deal! I usually dont buy jewelry online but was such a good deal

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice set!
 from Milton, FL,  Dec 27, 2013

The set was a Christmas present for my wife. When it arrived, I was pleasantly surprised. All items where very impressive. When my wife opened it on Christmas morning and she was just as happy. Thanks!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty little Topazes
 from Austin, Texas,  Dec 24, 2013

I thought they would be larger, but they are very pretty and delicate.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top