Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks Cheap
 from GA,  Dec 9, 2013

The picture is misleading because it looks as if there are diamond chips encircling the stone, which it doesn't have. The chain is extremely cheap. Looking up close on the stone, it looks plastic. I wanted to give this to my daughter for a birthday gift, since it's her birth stone, but I think I'll return it and look for something nicer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Is NOTHING like the picture
 from MN,  Dec 9, 2013

You would think there are diamonds encircling the topaz by the picture and also the description that lists "diamond accent", but pay particular attention to the fact that the word "diamond" is singular. My ring came with exactly 1, count them, 1 extremely miniscule, poor quality, highly imperfect and opaque diamond chip set to 1 side of the topaz. I would return this ring, but it is not worth my time and effort. I am so disappointed Overstock.com...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty from afar, but YOU KNOW.
 from Cleveland, OH,  Dec 10, 2013

Honestly, I will agree with the previous two comments, there is only one diamond in the ring, and in each of the earrings. I did not purchase the necklace so I have no comment on the chain used. I got these on black Friday and they were only about $25 for the earrings and the same for the ring. While I was surprised to say the least about the one diamond in the jewelry, it still looks since. No one who is looking at you are going to have the same scrutiny that you might have when looking at these. I've contemplated returning them, but they were a good price and if they break or you loose them it isn't the end of the world. I'd recommend them of course with the catch that there is only one diamond. Misleading sales technique but if you look at the pictures it is hard to even make out one diamond.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set
 Feb 23, 2016

The deep blue is so pretty! All the pieces are a color match & I've gotten numerous compliments when I wear the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
woods
 Dec 30, 2015

the necklace was very pretty. Seems to be well made and has lots of sparkle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
did not receive item
 Jul 12, 2015

I did not receive the item in london blue topaz. I receive it in pink color. Very disapointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Renee'Ward
 Jun 7, 2015

This is such a beautiful ring! I'm so glad that I reorder this ring after being stolen and now I have it back!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MJC
 Feb 14, 2015

delicate and sophisticated for formal or informal attire. mUCH, MUCH NICER THAN i HAD HOPED.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
London Blue Topaz
 from Centennial, CO,  Nov 29, 2014

The ring is really pretty. I was very impressed until I noticed the topaz gem could move easily inside the silver ring. I think they should have tightened the metal prongs around the gem; I am afraid it will fall out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
London Blue Topaz Ring
 from New Rochelle, NY,  Jul 14, 2014

Stone was smaller than it looked online but the color is beautiful and the diamonds sparkle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dolce Giavonna London Blue Topaz Ring
 from Raynham, MA,  Mar 29, 2014

I think this ring is so beautiful. Great quality London Blue gemstone so sparkly and shimmery. It looks like I paid so much more for this ring. It really sparkles and the color is so gorgeous. I love this ring. One of my favorites for certain. Thanks so much for the great deals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I haven't received the earrings and necklace yet.
 from Port charlotte, Florida,  Mar 12, 2014

I have only received the ring! Still waiting on the earrings and necklace

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bobs
 from oklahoma,  Jan 21, 2014

Nice and shiny earrings .the size is just right not too big ,not too small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small - but pretty
 from Alpharetta, GA,  Jan 21, 2014

I bought these as a Christmas gift and when they arrived I was somewhat taken back by how small they were....However, I thought the quality of the stones looked good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry Set
 from Gastonia, nc,  Jan 13, 2014

This set was perfect. Better than the pictures. They look like good quality work on them and I woulg highly recommend thiis set to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color
 from Vancouver, WA,  Jan 6, 2014

Very beautiful color. Pay attention to the size, because some may find them a little on the small size. I am fine with smaller earrings as I get older, since I think smaller earrings help me look younger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking jewelry
 from London, UK,  Jan 4, 2014

Nice sparlking ear decoration! xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Newark, NJ,  Jan 1, 2014

Bought it for a special someone in my life and she loved it. Very good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Disappointing
 from Lawton, OK,  Dec 31, 2013

The illustration of this set is extremely deceptive. The individual pieces are actually tiny and nowhere near as large as depicted in the illustration. The pendant is barely 3/8" square and not even 1/3 the size of the earrings pictured. The earrings are so small they are nearly invisible. The ring is thin and flimsy. It seems to be made for children rather than an adult woman. I also find it interesting that the price is now less than half of what I paid before Christmas. I don't think that it's even worth the price at 50% off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beutiful set
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 31, 2013

I love this jewelry set. The color is an unusual blue, which makes it more unique. I have received compliments on the ring, which I wear everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought