Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
green jade pendant
 Apr 15, 2015

Very pleased with the necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It matches several other of my Jade pieces and I am thrilled

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Excellent quality, perfect size. I love this piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice jade
 Jan 21, 2015

This us a nice, modest necklace. It was bought as a gift for someone who prefers delicate jewelry and it suited the need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Again, its smaller than expected. The chain is miniscule. Can't use chain at all. It is tangled and appears to be tied in a knot. Pendent is pretty and delicate looking and has a large enough bale to accept another chain, so I will keep it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enchanting
 from South Carolina,  Dec 6, 2014

I purchased 6 of these and will be happy to give as gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More beautiful than in the picture.
 from Alpharetta, GA,  Apr 8, 2014

I simply love this necklacxe . I liked the neckace because it is jade but wehn I recived the necklace its more beauthiful than I imagine. I love the little diamonds around the top of the necklace. yes, I would recommend this necklace especially if you like Jade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Jade Necklace!!!
 from Texas,  Nov 23, 2013

The necklace is very beautiful. The color is really good. I can't wait to wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but faulty
 from Miami, FL,  May 29, 2012

Unfortunately I've only worn mine a few times-the jade piece fell out and I had to super glue it back in.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crooked setting
 from Seattle,  Apr 2, 2012

I got this cute necklace for a particular outfit and it arrived right on time. It's a cute piece, and I thought the diamonds were nice and sparkly. However, my husband said he didn't even realize there were diamonds in the piece because the were so tiny. The jade is a lovely shade of green and the setting is pretty. However, the jade was placed into the setting crooked. I don't know if this can be repaired or if it is worth it for this necklace. Also, the chain is extremely delicate, which is pretty, but I'm afraid it may break if it gets caught on something. Overall a nice piece for the money, but not something I will treasure.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. moderate quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Miami, FL,  Aug 10, 2011

This was not a good product to sell online. The picture is very misleading. I ended up returning it for a full refund minus shipping and handling. I was not pleased with this purchased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image makes it seem more expensive than it really is
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Up close, the product looked very cheap.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Feb 5, 2011

I love jade and this necklace does the stone justice. It is beautiful and very impressive when worn with a simple black dress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver green jade and diamond accent drop
 from Houston, Texas,  Jan 26, 2011

It's beautiful. I recommend it, highly. If I had more money I would buy one for every female in my family and some

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jade neckless
 from Anaheim.CA,  Jul 15, 2010

Good quality, just like the photo shown on site , it kinda heavy . I enjoy wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK-Not great
 from Tampa, FL,  Jul 12, 2010

Glad I hadn't purchased for a gift. May wear occassionally. I expected better. This is not a negative review because I have mostly enjoyed O jewelrey, but in this case, I think I could have spent this money better on another product. Still love the O.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought