Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Terrible
 Jul 8, 2015

I used this once and it fell apart

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking/Terrible
 Feb 21, 2016

This was purchased as a gift for my mom. I was excited because it looked so pretty in the pictures. The "stone" feels more like plastic and it looks like it was cheaply made. I was so embarrassed by the quality of this necklace I bought something different for my mom and gave this as a dress up necklace to my neighbor's daughter. Not worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TEAR DROP
 Feb 9, 2016

i.am very happy with the necklace, I've wanted a jade necklace for a long time,thank to you i finally found one that i liked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
saddened
 May 30, 2016

Got a dolce necklace and it's to be green jade. ND it's not..it's some blueish jade and does not match

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this was a large hit for one child.
 May 19, 2016

it will be great for my other child to discover the beauty of jade

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 May 15, 2016

Very dainty. Charmingly simple. Great for work, dress, or jeans. Chain is very delicate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Jan 20, 2016

very happy kjbljgvluyfluygvluyvbluyvbuvb

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MJ n NYC
 Jan 16, 2016

This was a good buy, the stone is very colorful !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jade necklace
 Aug 28, 2015

I love this simple and elegant necklace...The chain is very thin and it can be difficult to see when putting it on but is a lovely piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good make
 Jun 4, 2015

pretty color, good make but somehow does not looks good on me ?!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
green jade pendant
 Apr 15, 2015

Very pleased with the necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is even more beautiful then I expected
 Apr 4, 2015

It matches several other of my Jade pieces and I am thrilled

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jade teardrop pendant
 Feb 4, 2015

Excellent quality, perfect size. I love this piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice jade
 Jan 21, 2015

This us a nice, modest necklace. It was bought as a gift for someone who prefers delicate jewelry and it suited the need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Green Jade pendent
 Jan 15, 2015

Again, its smaller than expected. The chain is miniscule. Can't use chain at all. It is tangled and appears to be tied in a knot. Pendent is pretty and delicate looking and has a large enough bale to accept another chain, so I will keep it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enchanting
 from South Carolina,  Dec 6, 2014

I purchased 6 of these and will be happy to give as gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More beautiful than in the picture.
 from Alpharetta, GA,  Apr 8, 2014

I simply love this necklacxe . I liked the neckace because it is jade but wehn I recived the necklace its more beauthiful than I imagine. I love the little diamonds around the top of the necklace. yes, I would recommend this necklace especially if you like Jade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Jade Necklace!!!
 from Texas,  Nov 23, 2013

The necklace is very beautiful. The color is really good. I can't wait to wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but faulty
 from Miami, FL,  May 29, 2012

Unfortunately I've only worn mine a few times-the jade piece fell out and I had to super glue it back in.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crooked setting
 from Seattle,  Apr 2, 2012

I got this cute necklace for a particular outfit and it arrived right on time. It's a cute piece, and I thought the diamonds were nice and sparkly. However, my husband said he didn't even realize there were diamonds in the piece because the were so tiny. The jade is a lovely shade of green and the setting is pretty. However, the jade was placed into the setting crooked. I don't know if this can be repaired or if it is worth it for this necklace. Also, the chain is extremely delicate, which is pretty, but I'm afraid it may break if it gets caught on something. Overall a nice piece for the money, but not something I will treasure.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. moderate quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought