Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not bad
 from flushing, ny,  May 30, 2013

i like this - it is not too small and not too big. quality for the price is pretty good. I am please with my dragonfly necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not bad
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace
 from Spokane, wa.,  May 22, 2013

I purchased this for our daughter for Mother's Day,is a nice piece for the money,but does look more like a child's necklace..she however liked it ,so was worth it..

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chain could have been longer...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparkle and shine
 from Kerhonkson NY,  Feb 11, 2012

I will wear this necklace often. It is a color that can be worn with lots of things. The quality is very good. The design is intricate and looks expensive. It hangs nicely too. Is not too small but is a size young girls could wear. would make a nice gift..........

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was close.
  • How accurate was the sizing? quite accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Has a very nice shine and looks delicate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Dragonfly
 Sep 3, 2015

I bought this for a daughter who loves dragonflies. It also came with her birth stone. It is delicate piece and pretty on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Sep 2, 2015

Very nice. Got the amethyst and the color is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Betty T
 Sep 2, 2015

Ordered the amethyst color stones, size is great, lovely to wear. Ordered extra for a gift for someone who prefers silver to gold jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
greatvoice681
 Aug 22, 2015

Gave this necklace as a gift that made the receiver very excited. The brilliance of the gemstone and diamond accent dragonfly look absolutely stunning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what a beauty!
 Aug 22, 2015

I love this necklace!...the only thing is the chain it a little thin for me...I tend to need a little thicker chains. I break them easy. I just put it on one and wow...I love love love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is s pretty piece but a lot smaller than I thought it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like photo
 Aug 1, 2015

Pleased with the dragonfly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Simple and cute.. chain not so great...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awful
 May 29, 2015

The item is not silver, it is plated in fake yellow gold. If I could I would upload a photo of how awful it really is. I am so very sad, it was a gift. I doubt the gems are even real.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 May 26, 2015

this was very pretty the only thing was the blue stones were much lighter than the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary N
 May 16, 2015

Disappointed. The stones are cloudy. Quality is poor. Purchased as a gift but not given. Not like the display picture at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pendant
 Apr 23, 2015

Lovely and delicate looking but very sturdy and great to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LES
 Apr 21, 2015

Nice necklace. A little smaller than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 19, 2015

It's beautiful! The chain is short though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Be aware that this item is very cheap. Not worth it. I am taking to the jeweler to get tested. It looks fake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace!
 Mar 11, 2015

Great size, beautiful detail, gorgeous green color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

the piece is good but the chain is a little on the lite size I think she said it broke around the third week she had it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought