Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not bad
 from flushing, ny,  May 30, 2013

i like this - it is not too small and not too big. quality for the price is pretty good. I am please with my dragonfly necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not bad
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace
 from Spokane, wa.,  May 22, 2013

I purchased this for our daughter for Mother's Day,is a nice piece for the money,but does look more like a child's necklace..she however liked it ,so was worth it..

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chain could have been longer...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparkle and shine
 from Kerhonkson NY,  Feb 11, 2012

I will wear this necklace often. It is a color that can be worn with lots of things. The quality is very good. The design is intricate and looks expensive. It hangs nicely too. Is not too small but is a size young girls could wear. would make a nice gift..........

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was close.
  • How accurate was the sizing? quite accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Has a very nice shine and looks delicate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Simple and cute.. chain not so great...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awful
 May 29, 2015

The item is not silver, it is plated in fake yellow gold. If I could I would upload a photo of how awful it really is. I am so very sad, it was a gift. I doubt the gems are even real.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 May 26, 2015

this was very pretty the only thing was the blue stones were much lighter than the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary N
 May 16, 2015

Disappointed. The stones are cloudy. Quality is poor. Purchased as a gift but not given. Not like the display picture at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pendant
 Apr 23, 2015

Lovely and delicate looking but very sturdy and great to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LES
 Apr 21, 2015

Nice necklace. A little smaller than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 19, 2015

It's beautiful! The chain is short though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Be aware that this item is very cheap. Not worth it. I am taking to the jeweler to get tested. It looks fake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace!
 Mar 11, 2015

Great size, beautiful detail, gorgeous green color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

the piece is good but the chain is a little on the lite size I think she said it broke around the third week she had it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I thought this would be cheesy once I got it, it is NOT. It is tasteful and wonderfully delicate to accent a summer dress. I got it for my daughter and borrowed it from her to wear. I got many compliments on it. It is well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Got this for my daughter-in-law. I could tell by her face when she opened it on Christmas Eve that she loved it. It is very pretty. Much prettier in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Piece of Junk
 from Virginia,  Dec 19, 2014

This is terrible. The worse thing I ever got from overstock.com. The stones were cloudy and ugly. I decided to give it to my daughter anyway since it was inexpensive and she is only 3. I gave it to her 5 minutes ago and already the big stone popped out somehow and is missing. Junk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful dragonfly
 from San Antonio,TX,  Sep 25, 2014

This necklace/pendant is just the right size. The peridot gemstones show up nicely. I wore it the day I received it and it was noticed by others immediately. I collect dragonfly jewelry. This is a nice addition to my collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Washington state,  Sep 10, 2014

I will give this necklace to my granddaughter. The quality is fair. Not one of my favorite O.com purchases, but not worth the time to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cut but small
 from San Gabriel, CA,  Jul 2, 2014

The pendant is nice but too small. The color of the dragonfly has a nice green color. If the overall piece is bigger, it will be good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dolce Giavonna Sterling Necklace
 from Canoga Park, CA,  May 20, 2014

This is a beautiful necklace with peridot stones on a silver dragonfly. The price was fantastic, and the detail and quality exquisite. I have already worn it a number of times, and took it on my trip to Florida to wear with my peridot earrings and ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought