Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not bad
 from flushing, ny,  May 30, 2013

i like this - it is not too small and not too big. quality for the price is pretty good. I am please with my dragonfly necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not bad
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace
 from Spokane, wa.,  May 22, 2013

I purchased this for our daughter for Mother's Day,is a nice piece for the money,but does look more like a child's necklace..she however liked it ,so was worth it..

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chain could have been longer...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparkle and shine
 from Kerhonkson NY,  Feb 11, 2012

I will wear this necklace often. It is a color that can be worn with lots of things. The quality is very good. The design is intricate and looks expensive. It hangs nicely too. Is not too small but is a size young girls could wear. would make a nice gift..........

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was close.
  • How accurate was the sizing? quite accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Has a very nice shine and looks delicate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Necklace
 Feb 5, 2016

I gave this to my best friend, for her birthday. She loves it, only reason its getting 4 stars instead of 5 is because the chain could be a bit thicker and a little longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Jan 28, 2016

I enjoy wearing this because it's so differnt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peridot dragonfly with diamond accented wings
 Jan 14, 2016

Birthday gift for 13 year old girl. She wanted something with her birthstone. Price was fair but dragonfly was very small. She however was pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joy in Tennessee
 Jan 11, 2016

a gift for my daughter in law who loves dragon-flys - she loved it, it is very fragile looking - rather small but very pretty details.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aggie
 Jan 8, 2016

Not as bright green as shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer
 Jan 7, 2016

Beautiful piece. Christmas present for my daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking.
 Dec 23, 2015

This is not at all what I was anticipating. It looks like child's play jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife loved it
 Dec 4, 2015

Beautiful great deal sweet price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandma
 Nov 19, 2015

Bought this for my granddaughter and she loves it! Her birth stone, she wears it everyday!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Julie K
 Nov 13, 2015

Excellent gift for my friend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday gift
 Nov 8, 2015

Gift for a friend, she loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Em in MI
 Oct 30, 2015

Very pretty and delicate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fly
 Oct 24, 2015

Very pretty, but also very small. Picture is decieveing. All being said will wear it often.JL

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & Dainty
 Oct 21, 2015

Love, love, love...even purchased matching stud earrings. Would make a great gift...at a great price, when on sale!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Gift
 Oct 9, 2015

I loved this item and the recipient, whose birthday is in September, loved it also. Very pretty gift for a pretty granddaughter (a new Mom).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
admin specialist
 Sep 30, 2015

loved this item, however gemstones fell out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace.
 Sep 4, 2015

Beautiful necklace, as described. Arrive on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought