Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Shipping and low cost
 from Medford, Oregon,  Jul 2, 2013

I bought this for my girlfriend, and I was concerned about the delivery date but everything was fine and she loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture was identical, although a better image showing a size comparison would have been good perhaps using a picture of a coin next to it?
  • How accurate was the sizing? ?
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
posiitive feedback
 from hollywood, FL,  Apr 25, 2013

I think my mother will be very pleased with this as she is very tiny herself. She ha a problem with thinngs being to large for her and I think this will be just perfect and the color is more to here birthstone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ON SITE i though it much larger than in reality. yet it is still very lovely item. Got it for my mother for mothers day.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It may have been correct because I don''t understand centimeters am ml
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think it the quality is fine and accuraact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Philadelphia,  Mar 31, 2013

The pendant is a is about the same size as the original. It may be a little bigger. I loved the color and the size of the pendant. Considering the price I bought it for it was for a steal. I would recommend this pendant as a gift for anyone on your list. They was be wowed! You won't be disappointed!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just a little bigger than the orginal
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The best quality and care given
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Italygirl
 Feb 5, 2016

The stone is nice, but the silver butterfly is a little cheap looking. I am going to gift this to my 8 yr old niece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small, but Cute!
 Feb 2, 2016

Very pretty little necklace. Looks like good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely dainty necklace
 Jan 18, 2016

We ordered 4 of these with peridot stones as gifts for my husband's granddaughters who were flower girls at our wedding. They were dainty enough for the girls who are ages 4-11, but classic enough to be keepsakes they can wear for a long time. Just what we were looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny.
 Dec 19, 2015

It is probably my fault for not reading the description more thoroughly. I wanted a choker necklace, so i thought it would work. The actual stone pendant part is so small, it looks sill on me. Would work for a child.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice!
 Nov 28, 2015

very nice, my mom love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 Oct 24, 2015

Bought as a present and the recipient seemed very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 Aug 12, 2015

Wife loved them. Nuff said!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jul 30, 2015

Nice except I thought Butterfly would be larger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very small, suitable for child, not an adult.
 Jul 8, 2015

The color saturation of the amethyst is poor, very light. The diamond accent is imperceptible. The whole necklace is nothing special. Don't be fooled by themail brand name.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JJW
 Jun 6, 2015

Dainty, elegant, fabulous! Goes great with pale pink clothing! Love this necklace!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 May 1, 2015

Given as a gift and they where overjoyed...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great craftmanship
 Mar 10, 2015

Good for the price! My mom loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dolce Giavonna Sterling Necklace
 from Glendale, CA,  Aug 13, 2014

The person I gave too, love it and told everyone that she got from me, and she ask me the company where I got it and I told her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
charmed necklace
 from Nc,  Jul 31, 2014

Nice, all in all I think the charm was really nice but the chain is way too thin so I in fact paid for a charm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Perfect size
 from Texas, Tx,  Mar 18, 2014

When the order was received the necklace looks wonderful in person than it does online. The size of the stone was just perfect not to flashy and not to big. A perfect necklace for a perfect friendship between friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little smaller than expected.
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 1, 2014

It looks very nice in the picture, but not very sizable when out of the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The necklace was great,I will shop here again
 from Dillon,Mt,  Jan 6, 2014

Got it in time for Christmas,thank you for that.It was better than i expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought