Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Shipping and low cost
 from Medford, Oregon,  Jul 2, 2013

I bought this for my girlfriend, and I was concerned about the delivery date but everything was fine and she loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture was identical, although a better image showing a size comparison would have been good perhaps using a picture of a coin next to it?
  • How accurate was the sizing? ?
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
posiitive feedback
 from hollywood, FL,  Apr 25, 2013

I think my mother will be very pleased with this as she is very tiny herself. She ha a problem with thinngs being to large for her and I think this will be just perfect and the color is more to here birthstone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ON SITE i though it much larger than in reality. yet it is still very lovely item. Got it for my mother for mothers day.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It may have been correct because I don''t understand centimeters am ml
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think it the quality is fine and accuraact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Philadelphia,  Mar 31, 2013

The pendant is a is about the same size as the original. It may be a little bigger. I loved the color and the size of the pendant. Considering the price I bought it for it was for a steal. I would recommend this pendant as a gift for anyone on your list. They was be wowed! You won't be disappointed!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just a little bigger than the orginal
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The best quality and care given
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Good for the price! My mom loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dolce Giavonna Sterling Necklace
 from Glendale, CA,  Aug 13, 2014

The person I gave too, love it and told everyone that she got from me, and she ask me the company where I got it and I told her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
charmed necklace
 from Nc,  Jul 31, 2014

Nice, all in all I think the charm was really nice but the chain is way too thin so I in fact paid for a charm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Perfect size
 from Texas, Tx,  Mar 18, 2014

When the order was received the necklace looks wonderful in person than it does online. The size of the stone was just perfect not to flashy and not to big. A perfect necklace for a perfect friendship between friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little smaller than expected.
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 1, 2014

It looks very nice in the picture, but not very sizable when out of the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The necklace was great,I will shop here again
 from Dillon,Mt,  Jan 6, 2014

Got it in time for Christmas,thank you for that.It was better than i expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not great
 from Boston,  Dec 9, 2013

I am mainly disappointed in the size of the product as compared with the picture shown on the website. i am happy with the price and how quickly the product was shipped. I did not buy thes to be big flashy pieces mainly just little pieces to reminf my kids of something special. but they are smaller than expected. the quality isnt terrible but also not terrific. it depends on what you are looking for wheter or not you should buy this product,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Amethyst Necklace
 from Forsyth, Mo.,  Sep 10, 2013

Tiny and dainty, beautiful. My two 14 year old granddaughters were so excited and loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TINY TINY YINT
 from Iowa,  Jun 20, 2013

Just too small with a very skimpy chain. Would be fine jewelry for a child.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was more impresssive
  • How accurate was the sizing? o.k.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks cheap and it was!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute
 from flushing, ny,  May 30, 2013

gave this to my 4 yrs old daughter and she loves it. it is cute for adult and child.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This pendant is a steal!
 from los angeles, ca,  Apr 18, 2013

I bought it for my mom who loves purple and she really loved it. For the price you're paying for, it is a steal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Butterfly necklace is really pretty
 from Florida,  Mar 12, 2013

I bought it for my daughter who loves purple and she really loved it at first sight.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very similar as in the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as beautiful as the picture
 from Gates NY,  Aug 5, 2012

I was very pleased with my purchase. I got the Amethyst necklace for my granddaughter. She loves both butterflies and purple. I know she will love it . I will continue to order, as I was very pleased with this piece of jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well worth the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift! Beautiful and sturdy!
 from Florida,  Mar 7, 2012

I bought this for my mother for Christmas. She has worn it every SINGLE day since!!!! It's my daughter (her grand-daughter's) birth stone, and I bought it for her so she would "feel" like baby Bea is always with her despite we moved across town. Haha! She loves it and it looks great. The butterfly is not overbearing like some other butterfly necklaces! It's a great product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very nice and accurate!
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but small
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jan 7, 2012

This is a pretty necklace, but the amethyst color was darker than expected and the piece was smaller than expected. It is very nice for a little girl but I would like it a bit larger for an adult.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It appears larger than it is
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Fresno, Ca,  Dec 30, 2011

I am extremely happy with Overstocks customer service. There were some shipping issues with this product, after contacting the Overstock team, they went above and beyond, sending me another necklace with expidited shipping to make sure I had thsi gift to give on Christmas, I am definitley a customer for life :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same, must see in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate, small but beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, very happy with this product, perfect gift for butterfly lovers!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice "Bling" for the Money
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 6, 2011

This is a good value. I was afraid the stone might be very light in color. Many inexpensive amethysts are. The color was better than I expected, but lighter than the photo. All in all, I am happy with this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Compared well. The detailing of the silver above the stone was not as rich as it looks in the photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought