For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Think b4 you buy
 Mar 16, 2011

I am very disappointed. The heart is pretty. The bow cheapens the look of this jewelry. Not eligable for return so be very sure this is what you want before you purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Oregon,  Feb 22, 2011

I had been looking at this necklace for weeks and finally decided to order it. I love it! It's beautiful and very well made. The garnets are great quality and stunning.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful!!!!
 from North Carolina,  Jan 4, 2011

I have to admit that I bought this as a gift for ME! I fell in love with it because I love heart-shaped jewelry, and I love garnets too. This piece is substantial, quality-made, and just beautiful around your neck! I have gotten compliments everytime I have worn it! The little silver bow just sets it off and there is just enough sparkle there from the accent diamonds to make it perfect. The garnets are the true "garnet" color, which is not RED, but more of a brownish red, so if you are looking for bright red, this isn't the one for you. But if you love the color of garnets as I do, then definitely go for it. It is just gorgeous! It is beautiful paired with marcasite jewelry by the way. Great deal..thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too dark
 from Bridgewater, NJ,  Jul 30, 2010

Love Overstock and I'm generally happy, however was a liitle saddened that the garnet necklace was so dark. The stones are set on a marcasite like background , which made the garnets look almost black. I was looking forward to wearing a necklace that was unmistakingly garnet because I have two January babies, but it didn't quite deliver. Nice but not great, wish I had chosen something else to honor my children.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Melbourne, Florida,  Jul 7, 2010

Bought this as a surprise gift. matches perfectly. she loves it. well worth the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fell in love
 from Baltimore, MD,  Apr 14, 2010

I was looking for something special for my daughter's birthday and this blew me away-gave her my heart tied up in a bow. It was prettier than depicted and she loved it as much as I did. Thanks for having a beautiful way to say I love you and happy birthday.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garnet Necklace
 from GA,  Mar 3, 2010

I really did not expect the necklace to be of such a high standard. I love it, thanks OverStock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garnet Bow/Heart Necklace
 from Whittier, CA,  Feb 24, 2010

I bought this as a gift, for my sister. The color is nice. There is an area ... where it looks like a stone is missing...I gave it to her anyways.....she loves it. It is her son's birthstone. I collect merchandise with bows on them for her.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top