Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice!!
 from Minot, Maine,  Aug 23, 2011

This is really lovely! VERY nice colored garnet, much prettier in person. I bought it for my stepdaughter for Christmas, I am sure she will love it. I may get one of my own as well, I like hers so much! Lots of sparkle, pretty, sturdy chain, piece is much bigger than I expected it would be. Great bargain for the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from new york,  Jul 9, 2011

gave to friend for her birthday and she loved it. the stone is really nice , and great quality

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pictured correctly
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really pretty piece
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I hoped for
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 7, 2011

This is a very cute piece, but not quite as bright as I had hoped. Still nice for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Garnet Necklace
 from Albany, NY,  May 3, 2011

I purchased this as a gift for my sister. The chain is a little thin but other than that, this is a very pretty necklace.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from Kyle, TX,  Jan 12, 2011

It was much prettier and shinier than I thought it would be. And it was bigger than I thought. I got it for my sister-in-law, and she put it on immediately. She loved the garnet. Good buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Arlington, VA,  Jan 6, 2013

Nice piece, sort of a classic vibe to it...not edgy or contemporary by any means.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Piece of Jewelry
 from VA,  Oct 7, 2012

This is a great pendant. I bought for my friend and was very pleased when I got the pendant. The stone is actually bigger than I expected. The whole pendant is really well made. I highly recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The pendant is even prettier in real life.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and modern style
 from PORT HUENEME, CA,  Sep 21, 2012

I bought this pendant to match some garnet earrings and it worked out perfectly. I love the price and how it looks more expensive than it was. I have never been disappointed with anything purchased from THE O.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!!
 from Summerville, South Carolina,  Jan 28, 2012

Garnet is my birthstone but I've never really cared for it until this necklace. It is so beautiful that I've worn it everyday since I got it. I did put it on a different chain. There is nothing wrong with the one it came with but I put it on a diamond cut sterling silver chain and it made it very elegant. Love live love this piece!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much prettier in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality and great price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garnet necklace
 from California,  Jan 18, 2012

Very nice Christmas present for my Mom and Mom in law.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pretty
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top