Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very dainty and pretty
 from kATY, TEXAS,  Mar 8, 2014

The necklace itself is very nice for the price. Was not sure what the quality was going to be like when it arrived. I am impressed and will buy a few more for gifts.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gifts and the girls loved them.
 from AL,  Jan 11, 2014

Great gifts and the girls loved them. I had previously bought one for me and my girls wanted one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not comfortable
 from Dead End, NY,  Dec 20, 2013

the cross will flip too many times to count during the day which is annoying and the chain it's made into, a part of, is a little to short for my comfort with the cross and where it lays by my neck. I stopped wearing it a while ago and going to try with an extender. But to wear a fashionable or classy cross, I will next time purchase a traditional crucifix pendant to wear on a chain of my own. Personally wouldn't recommend based on length, then the flipping of the pendant is more of a nuisance than the purchase is worth. Still sitting in jewelry box with other "mistakes"

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute!
 from Houston TX,  Apr 21, 2013

Beautiful necklace. I wear it almost every day. It's dressy enough to go with nice clothes for work, but casual enough to wear with jeans. Would highly recommend it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not too dainty, but delicate and pretty.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dainty, pretty cross necklace in rose gold
 from New York, NY,  Mar 14, 2013

I purchased this trendy piece in rose gold and love it. The necklace comes right to the bottom of my neck, so it's just right size wise. It's very sparkly and the chain is very good quality. I had alot of issues with delivery. I was twice sent the wrong color and the whole process took about a month to resolve. As you can imagine, that was beyond disappointing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Scranton, pa,  Mar 12, 2013

Love this!! Very on trend and I get tons of compliments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
side cross
 from Willow Creek, SLC UT,  Mar 1, 2013

It is very nice, thin and small. I enjoy it. Got the silver one and I wear it every day. Sometimes I think maybe the chain could have been a bit longer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice well done
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postivie Review with a small exception
 from West Virginia,  Feb 19, 2013

Necklace is very pretty. The only problem that I have with it is that the cross keeps flipping over to the the backside and can't see the sparkles.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got in rose gold - it is nice!
 from Yutan, Ne,  Dec 31, 2012

Was free shipping and arrived very quick. Was very pleased. A Christmas gift for my daughter she requested. She LOVED it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was very comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? no size but could have been a little longer with the chain.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from new jersey,  Dec 5, 2012

purchased this necklace in the rose gold finish. it's really nice and delicate, not too big or overbearing. actual product looks nicer than the picture and the price is right. giving as a gift!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks better than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality looks very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 28, 2012

I've never recieve so many compliments on a piece of jewelry before. This is a steal at this price. Dont hesitate.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better on my neck than in the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top