Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Very proud of birthstone opal ring
 from Indianapolis, IN.,  Aug 17, 2014

I have been wearing this birthstone ring since March, 2012. Am very proud of this ring. I have no complaints.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful opal inlay
 from Eau Claire WI,  Jun 4, 2013

Loved the ring. It is my birthstone. It was very pretty and I received many compliments on it. After aliittle while the back of the ring turned black and turned my finger black so I no longer wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Galtia's birth stone
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Mar 30, 2013

My daughter loves it, it is an unusal birthstone ring. She gets lots of compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Created Opal Ring
 from Philadelphia,  Feb 12, 2013

Ring is beautiful... am very happy with the purchase. Price was fantastic

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Slightly larger than I thought it would be...but that is not a bad thing.
  • How accurate was the sizing? acccurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Cape Girardeau, MO,  Feb 5, 2013

This is a great ring! I bought four rings: for myself, my daughter-in-law and my two granddaughters. We all love it. The created opal is very colorful and the silver setting is high quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
opal ring
 from Ontario Canada,  Nov 28, 2012

I am so very pleased with this purchase and will keep looking for more. My thanks to your company.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks even better since I received it. So please with the appearance.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks great and many compliments on it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and elegant
 from Grantsville, UT,  May 23, 2012

Wonderful, I wear it every day and it still looks new and beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect image
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Higher than expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better in Picture
 from New York City,  May 17, 2012

I kept the ring because it was less than $10, so I guess I got what I paid for. I was looking for a cheap, but cute ring. I wear it daily although it was not exactly what I expected it to be because I wanted a ring since my watch broke and I felt my hands looked plain and naked.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The color of the stone was looked tourquoise on the scrren, but white and cheap looking in real life.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The silver is fine, but the stone looks much cheaper in real life.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver created Opa; ring
 from oklahoma,  May 1, 2012

The ring is not very attractive. If it was heavier I would like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring appears to be much a heavyier
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Created Opal Ring
 from Wheeling, WV,  Apr 13, 2012

Fit finger perfectly and is sterling silver like it says. Very beautiful ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks alot better when u receive it in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was awesome
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color did not match picture
 from lansing michigan,  Mar 1, 2012

I was not happy with this ring at all. The color on line looked very nice and you good see many colors in it. When it arrived and I opened it you could not see the colors hardly at all. Looks dull.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? You can hardly see any color in this ring. It looked different in the picture, more color and etc.
  • How accurate was the sizing? size very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Opal ring
 from N.J.,  Jan 12, 2011

I bought this ring to wear on my pinky finger, it looks great next to any stone colored rings because it appears to take on a similar color as the ring next to it. It also looks good next to diamonds, silver & gold rings, its very versatile.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NEVER RECEIVED
 from Mesa, AZ,  Jan 10, 2011

Although I did order this ring, I did not receive this ring. I received another ring that has a square yellow stone surrounded by small white stones. I believe they are glass, but I cannot be sure because I could not even find the ring on the website. I just know that it is NOT sterling silver and it is NOT Opal. I ordered this ring as a Christmas Gift but had to go with something else instead. I have not sent the ring I received back because I decided to just keep it. Had it been real, it would have been very pretty but the band has already turned a copper color after only wearing it a couple of times.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great jewelry
 from chillicothe,ohio45601,  Jan 8, 2011

I love all the jewelry I get at O,also the other things I get,It's a great way to shop and it comes so quickly. Sincerely,Marsha M.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top