Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very proud of birthstone opal ring
 from Indianapolis, IN.,  Aug 17, 2014

I have been wearing this birthstone ring since March, 2012. Am very proud of this ring. I have no complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful opal inlay
 from Eau Claire WI,  Jun 4, 2013

Loved the ring. It is my birthstone. It was very pretty and I received many compliments on it. After aliittle while the back of the ring turned black and turned my finger black so I no longer wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Galtia's birth stone
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Mar 30, 2013

My daughter loves it, it is an unusal birthstone ring. She gets lots of compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Created Opal Ring
 from Philadelphia,  Feb 12, 2013

Ring is beautiful... am very happy with the purchase. Price was fantastic

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Slightly larger than I thought it would be...but that is not a bad thing.
  • How accurate was the sizing? acccurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Cape Girardeau, MO,  Feb 5, 2013

This is a great ring! I bought four rings: for myself, my daughter-in-law and my two granddaughters. We all love it. The created opal is very colorful and the silver setting is high quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
opal ring
 from Ontario Canada,  Nov 28, 2012

I am so very pleased with this purchase and will keep looking for more. My thanks to your company.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks even better since I received it. So please with the appearance.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks great and many compliments on it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and elegant
 from Grantsville, UT,  May 23, 2012

Wonderful, I wear it every day and it still looks new and beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect image
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Higher than expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better in Picture
 from New York City,  May 17, 2012

I kept the ring because it was less than $10, so I guess I got what I paid for. I was looking for a cheap, but cute ring. I wear it daily although it was not exactly what I expected it to be because I wanted a ring since my watch broke and I felt my hands looked plain and naked.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The color of the stone was looked tourquoise on the scrren, but white and cheap looking in real life.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The silver is fine, but the stone looks much cheaper in real life.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver created Opa; ring
 from oklahoma,  May 1, 2012

The ring is not very attractive. If it was heavier I would like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring appears to be much a heavyier
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Created Opal Ring
 from Wheeling, WV,  Apr 13, 2012

Fit finger perfectly and is sterling silver like it says. Very beautiful ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks alot better when u receive it in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was awesome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color did not match picture
 from lansing michigan,  Mar 1, 2012

I was not happy with this ring at all. The color on line looked very nice and you good see many colors in it. When it arrived and I opened it you could not see the colors hardly at all. Looks dull.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? You can hardly see any color in this ring. It looked different in the picture, more color and etc.
  • How accurate was the sizing? size very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Opal ring
 from N.J.,  Jan 12, 2011

I bought this ring to wear on my pinky finger, it looks great next to any stone colored rings because it appears to take on a similar color as the ring next to it. It also looks good next to diamonds, silver & gold rings, its very versatile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NEVER RECEIVED
 from Mesa, AZ,  Jan 10, 2011

Although I did order this ring, I did not receive this ring. I received another ring that has a square yellow stone surrounded by small white stones. I believe they are glass, but I cannot be sure because I could not even find the ring on the website. I just know that it is NOT sterling silver and it is NOT Opal. I ordered this ring as a Christmas Gift but had to go with something else instead. I have not sent the ring I received back because I decided to just keep it. Had it been real, it would have been very pretty but the band has already turned a copper color after only wearing it a couple of times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great jewelry
 from chillicothe,ohio45601,  Jan 8, 2011

I love all the jewelry I get at O,also the other things I get,It's a great way to shop and it comes so quickly. Sincerely,Marsha M.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought