Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Topeka, KS,  Dec 6, 2011

Looks cheap and fake, embarrassed to give to anyone!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better on line
  • How accurate was the sizing? bigger in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Citrine
 from NJ,  Sep 28, 2011

I like gemstones. I like citrine. This is not one of my better buys, but a fair buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from San Jose, CA,  Sep 12, 2011

The citrine sparkles and is very brilliant! The picture doesn't display how beautiful it is so I'm glad I trusted the other reviews. I was not disappointed. The size is very noticeable and I've received many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Citrine Oval Necklace
 from Bellevue, Washington,  Dec 28, 2010

I ordered this for my daughter for Christmas - it is her birthstone. It was much more beautiful than I expected and my daughter loved it. My 2nd daughter, also a Scorpio, admired it as well and thought it was prettier than any other birthstone necklace she has looked at in the past. Both of them could not believe the color and clarity. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from Raleigh, NC,  Dec 11, 2010

I bought this necklace as a gift. When I opened the box the first thing I noticed was a dark gray spot where the diamond chip is supposed to be. It looks dull and sort of like dirty glue was used to put it in place. I would be embarrassed to give this necklace as a gift. I would love to return this necklace, but it is nonreturnable - so I guess I'm stuck with it myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!!!
 from New York,  Oct 26, 2010

Pictures don't do this piece any justice. When I opened the box, I was amazed how briliamt the stone sparkled and the craftmanship that went into the detail. I wore it the fisrt day I received it in the mail. I must have received atleast 10 compliments amd I was on;y out for about an hour. This is a piece that you do not want to pass on!!! The chain is very delicate, so you might prefer changing it to something heavier. When my husband saw it he fought with me about how much it cost...He was positive that I spent well over $100...I had to pull up the website to prove to him what I spent!! Trust me, I buy alot of jewelry from Overstock and have never been disappointed. This is a staple for your jewelry collection, especially now that the fall colors of golds, reds, burnt orange, etc. are in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought this after I bought the ring then bought the studs to go with the set. So glad I did because they are stunning. I get so many compliments on them because sometimes you have to put away the chunky necklaces and look a little demure. I am in love with this look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice necklace
 from sylvania ohio,  Dec 2, 2014

nice necklace ,fair price. wonderful Christmas present.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from Nevada,  Sep 25, 2014

This necklace is beautiful and delicate, even though it has a large stone. I'm very happy with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice piece, but the silver chain is not good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value great price
 from ponchatoula, la,  Aug 26, 2014

very nice quality, size. looks good on, well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Citrine and Diamond Accent Oval Necklace
 from Phoenix AZ.,  Jan 25, 2014

Silver Citrine and Diamond Accent Oval Necklace is really pretty. It is a nice big size and my niece will love it for her birthday I would wear this my self it is so nice. It is well made and sparkles. This necklace will go well with her very large Citrine ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Buy
 from MD,  Jan 21, 2014

I have received many compliments everytime I wear this necklace. I would definitely buy from this company again. So worth it and it's a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Citrine and Diamond
 from new york ny,  Nov 22, 2013

Well worth the money. Citrine nice size diamond hardly there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty necklace
 from MI,  Aug 23, 2011

Pleasantly surprised at the sparkle and quality. A bit dressy with the couple of diamonds and the fact that the stone is substantial sized but still casual enough for anything but shorts for me. Have worn to dinner with capris or pants and plan to wear to work. Nice neutral. Goes with most of my wardrobe. I am 5' 6" and 140 lbs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dazzling
 from California,  Apr 19, 2011

I bought it for a gift foe my sister and she loved the Necklace and matching earrings. They were beautiful.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? YES
  • Did the product fit true to size? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? DREAT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought as a Gift
 from New Jersey,  Aug 3, 2010

I bought this necklace for my friend's birthday - and she loved it! The color is beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Citrine pendant
 from maine,  Jul 28, 2010

This is a very beautiful pendant. The citrine gemstone is wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love citris
 from Topeka, Ks,  Sep 11, 2011

I first met my wife, by scent was cast under her spell. Magically, it's what I remembered most, when we were apart. We are apart again, and will be for our endless tourney through life. I wanted her to know her scent will stay with me and the bottle around her neck will remind her of how I loved her then, and now and again. Precious gift from my heart to hers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? don't know
  • How accurate was the sizing? don't know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. don't know
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought