Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just as ordered
 from Great northwest,  Oct 15, 2013

Looks just like picture. Nice, large, clear stone with good color. A little lighter than expected but still good and obvious enough yellow. Haven't worn it yet to test for durability.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
S. Silver Citrine & Diamond Fleur de Lis necklace
 from Downers Grove, IL,  Aug 5, 2013

I purchased this necklace for my friend's birthday, to go with the sterling silver fleur de Lis earrings I bought for her also. My only criticism is the diamond, which would I think, look better if it were replaced with a nice CZ to match with the lovely fleur de Lis bale and the beautiful Citrine stone. It's too small and dark to be appreciated as a diamond. Other than that, it's a very pretty necklace, and my friend loves yellow so I hope she'll like it as much as I do.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well, but necklace is prettier
  • How accurate was the sizing? precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent, but I would suggest a good CZ instead of the diamond, which is small and dark with 1 facet
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Pendant
 from JACKSON N.J.,  Apr 19, 2013

Nice pendant , The stone was a very light canary yellow and pretty . Only complaint was that the diamond chip was a charcoal color . Better off putting in something more eye appealing .Luckily its so small you do not notice it . Still a good value..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fleur De Lis Necklace
 from Ohio,  Mar 5, 2013

I'm going to Save it for a birthday gift but it looks great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just like it
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have purchased a number of items from Overstock and have been pleased in every case. This particular pendant is stunning in it's color and clarity. We are big New Orleans fans and the fleur de lis is the symbol of the city. This was a great Christmas gift for my wife and I"m sure she will love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pleasantly surprised with superior quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from los angeles, CA,  Dec 7, 2012

I wear it with the matching earrings that are goofed up because the Fleur de Lis on the earrings are upside down. I get a great many compliments and the stone is beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!
 from Shakopee, MN,  Aug 26, 2012

This pendant is beautiful and amazing. It cathches the light, sparkles and shines. The gemstone has gorgeous color and the fluer de lis is the perfect accent to this piece. I loved it so much I ordered the earrings too!! I highly recommend it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The pendant was more breath taking than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bought this a s a gift and cannot wait to give it to my sister, She is going to love wearing this,
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Kenner, LA,  Aug 24, 2012

The stone is much BIGGER than I expected or really wanted but I do like and wear the necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Citrine pendant
 from FL,  Jul 23, 2012

Love this necklace,even bought the earrings to match. Overall...it's a great deal for the price,it's well worth it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More prettier than the image on the O site
  • How accurate was the sizing? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and well made
 from Lehigh Acres, Fl,  Mar 24, 2012

This was even more beautiful than I had imagined. The many facets of the stone gather the light and have a beautiful glistening shine

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Could not compare
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very beautiful and well matched to the earrings
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Cordova, TN,  Dec 10, 2011

The quality of this item is excellent. However I was disappointed in the difference in color of the "matching" earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Disappointed in coler
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Necklace is great...but the packaging was not so great. I received the 1st necklace in a tiny zip lock type plastic bag and the chain was tangled. I had to return the necklace and then they sent the earrings and another necklace...so had to returned the duplicate earrings...what a hassle. The second time the items were shipped in jewelry boxes...much better. It's beautiful and my sister is going to love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from Dallas/Ft.Worth,  Nov 27, 2011

beautiful necklace, giving it as a Christmas gift to a huge New Orleans Saints fan!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? appears as it was on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great necklace
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Citrine!
 from PA,  May 25, 2011

This was larger than I thought it was. I like the presence it has. The citrine is a beautiful color of yellow that is not dark, which is just as a real citrine should be. The cut is good, the stone is large, and it is sparkly. The only thing I did not care for was the fluer-de-lis bail. This was larger than I thought it would be, and I don't care for it with this stone at all. I will replace it as soon as I can, perhaps with a garnet right above the citrine, but either way, I will continue to enjoy a fabulous citrine!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from sewell, nj,  May 10, 2011

This jewelry is beautiful. I bought the entire set for a friends birthday and then just had to buy one set for myself as well.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but pale
 from Tucson, AZ,  Dec 10, 2010

The color of the stone is like ginger ale, or champagne, not the usual orange-yellow citrine. I really like this because yellow isn't a good color on me and this paler tone is. Well made, very pretty pendant, and unbeatable at this price. As usual, plan on using another chain, though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice buy
 from ms.,  Oct 29, 2010

got them for my grandkids to give thiere mom for her nov.birthday,they are not very yellow like the picture,more a light gold to me,and she will love that,black and gold and fleur de lis,she loves football and that is her team,for the money you can't beat them,very nice size too.i got the pendant and the earings,they match great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top