Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Enjoy wareing !
 Nov 30, 2015

Very nice looking,enjoy wearing this piece. Wear it often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cross
 Feb 11, 2015

This is a very nice piece. Just what I was looking for and the price was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't look like diamond
 from San Jose CA,  Dec 9, 2014

It is made in china product. product description said 1/4 ct diamond. but it doesn't have any sine. You can find more shine and quality in stones jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very delicate and very attractive.
 from Sylvania Ohio,  Dec 2, 2014

This necklace looks best with your dress up clothes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product...but took forever to get here
 from Illinois,  Jan 6, 2014

beautiful cross, but shipping took too long..... and I had to un knot it when I got it...but that didn't take too long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Maine,  Feb 5, 2013

Love citrine, and love crosses, so this was a natural for me. I was very pleased when it arrived. Just what I expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 from Babylon, NY,  May 9, 2012

The cross is actually a lot bigger than I had anticipated. I purchased it for my cousin's daughter's Christening, so I was a little concerned that it was too big for a baby. Also, the color of the citrines didn't match. Some were darker than others, which I felt cheapened it. But, my cousin loved it (or at least she said she did), so I guess I'm just being knit-picky. Other than that, customer service was great. I wanted to make sure that the cross was delivered by a certain date, so I contacted customer service, and they made it happen.

  • How accurate was the sizing? I thought it was a lot smaller than it actually was.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The citrines on the cross didn't match. They colors were varied, which I felt, made it look cheap.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice Cross.
 from Southern California,  Mar 5, 2012

This is a very nice cross for the money. I collect crosses, and this is a nce addlition to the collection.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Rochester,New York,  Feb 24, 2012

Great size ,color and price,very pleased,would definitly recommend this necklace and came quckly by mail. thank you

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great price and Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Citrine and 1/4ct TDW Diamond Neck
 from Chandler, Az,  Feb 6, 2011

Got this for a christmas present for a family member, loved everything about it. the look the quality, the size. The necklace got there promptly with out any issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE PENDANT
 from boston,ma,  Sep 18, 2010

EVERY TIME I WEAR THIS NECKLACE,I RECEIVE A LOT COMPLIMENTS,THE PENDANT IS VERY NICE,THE CHAIN IS VERY THIN,BUT BOTH TOGETHER LOOK GREAT!!GREAT DEAL!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice gift
 from CT,  Mar 8, 2010

I bought this for my sister-in-law...I thought it was a bit big, but she really loved it! You need to judge for yourself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from new york, ny,  Jan 2, 2010

I purchased this product as a gift from my son to my mom for Christmas. She really loved it and has worn it since Christmas. I was pleasantly surprised when I received it. Wasn't sure how big it would be from the screen but it is a great size. Nothing to big and very tasteful. The citrone is my son's birthstone and the color is beautiful. Well worth the money spent. Will probably order one for myself if there are any left.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought