Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
CHEAP
 from Atlanta,  Jan 25, 2014

I bought this necklace for one of my young nieces for Christmas. The chain broke within two days of her wearing it. It was a very embarrassing gift to give anyone.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Necklace
 from Olney, MD,  Apr 25, 2012

This necklace is lovely! I bought it to go with my blue topaz bracelet and earrings and it's a perfect match. I'm very pleased with my purchase which is always the case when I buy jewelry at Overstock. Thank you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is much prettier.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, the quality is excellent!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Latrobe, PA,  Dec 22, 2011

I bought this as a gift for a co-worker. She will receive it today so I'll know if she likes. I think it is very pretty. I would wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Can't show the sparkle
  • How accurate was the sizing? no size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful necklace
 from Yardley, PA,  Nov 25, 2011

I purchased this as a Polyana gift. I know my friend will love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lovely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Christmas or birthday gift
 from Columbus, GA,  Nov 18, 2011

This is a beautiful necklace and I am sure that the lady to whom I give it will be very appreciative of it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice !
 from Kenosha,WI,  Nov 8, 2011

Beautiful color and sparkly,this is really a keeper and the price was attractive,highly recommended.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 from SF, CA,  Aug 30, 2011

Was blown away by this necklace. But nicer than expected! So shiny and overall much nicer than pictured. Would definitely recommend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nicer than pictured!
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the money!
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 8, 2011

I ordered this necklace for my niece. It's very pretty, good size and a great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from CT,  May 5, 2011

this is a nice simple pendant the chain it comes on is especially dainty so have to be careful not to get it tangled the blue topaz stone is nice just a bit light in color but still pretty & has nice sparkle it is a gift for my grandmother so I think she will like it overrall a nice piece

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top