Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful vintage setting
 from Waukesha, WI,  Jul 9, 2014

I'm all about vintage jewelry right now, as we just visited New Orleans. Where I saw lots of vintage jewelry at outrageous prices. The topaz is very light and a pretty color of blue. The chain was wimpy, but I was expecting that. Just thow it on another chain and you are good to go. The size is true to the photo. Great price and service from Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GEORGEOUS
 from CAMARILLO, CALIFORNIA,  Apr 26, 2012

THIS PIECE IS A PRIZE FOR THE MONEY. IT GOES WELL WITH THE CHAIN, A BLUE LEATHER CHOKER, AND A BLACK CHOKER. IT GOES FROM MODERN STYLE TO 18TH CENTURY STYLE.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY LIKE IT IS
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ELEGANT AND FEMININE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace!
 from Ohio,  Dec 2, 2011

Bought this necklace for a gift for a friend. It is so beautiful, pictures just do not do this necklace justice. I have been very happy with all my purchases from Overstock.com

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close, but the real thing is so much more beautiful!
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I find the quality of this product to be great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty...
 from west palm beach, fl,  Jul 1, 2014

Very pretty indeed. But, I will be buying a heavier chain to do the jewelry piece justice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHEAP
 from Atlanta,  Jan 25, 2014

I bought this necklace for one of my young nieces for Christmas. The chain broke within two days of her wearing it. It was a very embarrassing gift to give someone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pendant
 from ELP,  Jan 6, 2014

This is one of the nicest necklaces! The quality of the piece is absolutely awesome! I very highly recommend this piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i am happy
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jan 2, 2014

Behind it is concave and the front is fabulous. Of course you may change the chain but this is definitely a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny bling
 from Tecumseh, OK,  Aug 14, 2013

I bought this product after buying a very nice blue topaz diamond accent ring from Overstock. For the price, I thought it would look a lot more like costume jewelry but to my surprise it did not. I am going to place it on a stronger chain as I am a little rough on jewelry but the chain that comes with the pendant is quite nice. I am very, very, very pleased. So much so that I bought the matching ear rings and bracelet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is better than I envisioned from the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent shine, glamour, glitz
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT Buy
 from Orlando, Fl,  Jul 27, 2013

This is such a beautiful necklace...Totally worth the money.. It looks more expensive that what it is and it goes for if your dressing up or just everyday activity! Will definitely recommend to friends and family!!! Dont think twice just do it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive
 from New Jersey,  Jul 16, 2013

I was very impressed with this pendant. The size was bigger than I expected (which was great). I think the filigree work is very pretty and it has a nice antique presence to it. The blue stone is a nice color (medium to light) and the stone has some sparkle to it. Like most pendants, the chain is very fine but the bale is large enough to put on a more impressive chain. I think it looks much more expensive than it was - which is always a good thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wasn't really my style
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 22, 2012

This may be a perfect necklace for some, but it was a little large for my taste. The pendant was quite big and just looked a little fake to me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The imagine looks just like the necklace, I just didn't realize how big the pendant was
  • How accurate was the sizing? misleading
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Gorgeous Necklace
 from Bagram, Afghanistan,  Nov 22, 2011

This necklace is absolutely gorgeous! The topaz is 100% genuine (I professionally tested it with a Presidium gem tester). The topaz is of a substantial size. The faux marcasites that surround the topaz sparkle brightly like diamonds. This necklace is worth every penny. If you or you friend or loved one like sparkly necklaces, then you will not be disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's accurate, but the necklace is nicer in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High-quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Myrtle Beach SC,  Nov 10, 2011

The pendant was very pretty. The topaz was a good size, but not as deep of a blue color as I had hoped far. Looks more like aquamarine. The accent stones around it are small, but overall it is very pretty and will definitely draw the eye to it. The chain is very fragile and I will purchase a different chain to wear it on. Nice piece for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from Tennessee,  Oct 31, 2011

I bought this as a gift and it's everything I expected, except the chain is very, very fine and is not in proportion to the pendant. I have ordered a more substantial chain to go with it. I'm just afraid the little chain may break and I'd hate for this pretty pendant to get lost.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely necklace
 from North Carolina,  Aug 27, 2011

This is a beautiful pendant and is a nice size. It looks more expensive than it was and I would recommend it to anybody who is not sure whether or not to buy it. I wish the stone had been a little bit darker, but it is still beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The blue topaz is a little lighter in color than pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The 18" chain is a little tight for me so i used a 20" chain that I already had.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So glad I ordered this.
 from Illinois,  Jun 20, 2011

I have worn this once and received compliment after compliment from people that I didn't even know. I am so glad that I gave into temptation and ordered it. The pendant is bright and the stone is almost exactly has shown in the picture. I own a variety of blue topaz and this one is just as pretty as my others. I am one happy customer!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? The stone isn't quite as bright blue, but is definitely beautiful.
  • Did the product fit true to size? This is true to size
  • How is the quality of the product? This is very well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matches picture and description beautifully
 from Mechanicsville, MD,  Apr 26, 2011

I got this necklace for my bridesmaids, 5 of them, and they loved them. My wedding colors were light blue and silver so it matched perfectly. No one could believe what I paid for them. They were so nice I got one for myself! Chain is thin in th future I'll probably replace it with a thicker one.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the necklace
 from Biloxi, Ms,  Mar 11, 2011

This is a beautiful necklace. A great deal for the price. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from California,  Sep 28, 2010

Stunning and versatile! large enough for dressing up and elegant/simple enough for daily wear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought