Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
unique pendant
 Apr 14, 2015

The design is great but diamonds around the corner colored black paint, but looks uneven

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Texas,  Dec 29, 2013

I bought this necklace as a gift, but when I opened it to review, it was so gorgeous I had a hard time giving it away! Will definitely order another one for myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue topaz and black diamond pendant
 from Columbus , Ohio,  Dec 11, 2013

Such a striking pendent with beautiful contrast between the blue topaz and the black diamond. The filigree add a soft feminine touch and the size makes it hard not to notice. The topaz has an excellent cut and provides a lot of sparkle. Overall a great buy in jewelry!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Favorite Stone
 from OH,  Aug 25, 2012

I love this pendant and wish I'd kept it for myself! Instead it was given to a friend as a Christmas gift. Unfortunately, she wasn't as wowed as I was.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurately
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent construction, design, and the center stone was perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Cicero, NY,  Dec 19, 2011

This peice is sooo striking. Its my daughter's birthstone and its amazing how you can dress it up and dress in down.... LOVE IT!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shoddy workmanship
 from new york city,  Apr 20, 2011

I have no idea where the diamond is, but for the price, I didn't expect to find one. The larger issue was that prongs that hold the blue stone were not closed around the stone, but instead were standing straight up. They were too thin to adjust, and I knew that the first time I wore it, the stone would tumble out. It was not bad looking but anything that cheaply made is not worth keeping, so it is now back at Overstock where I hope they have fixed the prongs or taken it out of circulation. Don't count on this piece for anything but a return trip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eye catcher
 Mar 8, 2011

This is a very pretty necklace, especially for the price. I would give it a 5 star rating, except for the chain, which doesn't seem to be of high quality like the pendant itself. I had purchased a blue topaz/black diamond ring from Overstock recently, and the two pieces worn together look beautiful! I would definitely recommend, as it is a unique piece of jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My girlfriend loves it. It can flip easy on the chain, but other than that it is sparkly and lovely. I recommend buying this necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought this to go with a black dress and it is absolutely perfect. You can't beat it for the money. It is just as pictured and sits well on the collar. I agree with the previous review that the black doesn't sparkle as much as I'd hope but then again...look at the price. Overall, I'm glad I bought this and will wear it quite a bit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Jan 10, 2011

I bought this for a friend of mine. She loved it! It was very pretty. The small silver details look fairly fragile and the black diamonds didn't sparkle much, but for the price, I couldn't beat it. She was happy, and that made me happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought