For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Bracelet
 from Santa Clarita, CA,  Jun 10, 2011

This bracelet is amazing. The color of the amethyst is consistant except for one stone. The one stone is lavender in color. Other wise it is truly a beautiful bracelet. Just this morning at the Bagel store the clerk asked me where I got it. I told her at Overstock. com. She said it was so pretty.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not exactly what I thought I would get
 from Gilbertsville PA,  Jan 6, 2014

As far as I know amethyst is a light blue this bracelet was closer to red... Not happy with it but my wife decided to keep it.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from New York, NY,  Oct 11, 2012

Love this bracelet. Don't wanna take it off. The stones are a beautiful deep purple color and it lays so beautifully on my wrist. Gonna be buying one for my daughter for Christmas.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but poor quality
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 24, 2012

This is such a pretty bracelet but the quality is very poor. The stone color and quality is inconsistent. This does not appear to be made very well and I am concerned that it will break after a short time of wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunningly expensive looking
 from Florida,  Aug 9, 2012

The first one came broken and they replaced it. I was very concerned to receive another for fear of poor workmanship, but I was very pleased to receive a new one that looks so beautiful. A lot of their jewerly looks different in person than on the web site and I have learned that the hard way. This is a keeper. I haven't taken it off since I got it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A HUNK OF JUNK!
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 10, 2012

Thin and flimsy...feels as if it would break easily. Doesn't lie flat. Unlike most of the previous reviews, the amethysts in the bracelet I received were a true purple color...That was the only thing I liked about it. It went back!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not even close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love this product just wish it would have fit truer to size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to image
  • How accurate was the sizing? run slighlty smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quaility
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone Missing
 from Cherry Hill, NJ,  Dec 20, 2011

One of the stones was missing and it wasn't in the box either so you couldn't fix it yourself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pale pale pale
 from california,  Sep 10, 2011

opened the box and didn't see any purple. thought the bracelet placed up side down. Very pale. only 3 stones can be called purple. others all pale. had to go back. the bracelet is not smooth. uncomfortable on wrist.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top