Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jun 14, 2011

Looks very cheap! Like something someone in Jr. High school would wear:( Also gets tangled VERY EASILY!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Looks much nicer in the picture than in reality
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 27, 2010

This necklace was bought as a gift. The young who wanted this will be very surprised how beautiful it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but...
 from Houston metro,  Nov 30, 2013

It's really pretty but it gets tangled up all the time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great necklace ,great price
 from new york,  Mar 12, 2013

This necklace is a must have at this price . It is shiny and pretty with any outfit. A great piece for day or night.Love, Love Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this necklace
 from Tampa, FL,  May 23, 2012

i was very pleased with this necklace. i like delicate chains since i'm petite. this lays perfectly on the neck.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nicer than pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very delicate, but well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tangles easily
 from Chicago, IL,  May 2, 2012

While this necklace looks good, it tangles incredibly easily and thus loses its appeal. I have worn it twice, once with my hair up and a light shirt and once with my hair down and layered tops, and the tangling effect did not change. So, it seems it is just prone to tangling and isn't due to the clothing I'm wearing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from california,  Apr 10, 2012

lovely little necklace, perfect for a gift. or a treat for yourself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. delicate but nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Conroe, TX,  Jan 6, 2012

Love it! Beautiful necklace that looks absolutely stunning.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from Skiatook,OK,  Nov 20, 2011

We bought this for my son's teacher and she thought we spent a lot of money on it. Great gift ever.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked better in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkling Delight
 from St. Louis, Mo.,  Nov 16, 2011

I originally bought this necklace as a gift for a friend. I was so impressed with the quality and sparle effect that I purchased one for myself as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked great online, and even better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Extremely accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made. It lays very well on the neck line.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE this Necklace
 from Boston MA,  Aug 17, 2011

It arrived at the house and i couldn't wait to wear it and its been my 1st go to ever since Very Pretty in its minimalist statement PEACE and GRACE LOVE WON m

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 23, 2011

The necklace sparkles! I wish it was longer but it's a very pretty necklace for the price. The only complaint I have is the packaging. It came in a little white box with the cotton and the necklace was in a little plastic baggie, not cool. I know it's not a $1,000 necklace but come on...I had to untangle it before I could wear it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? I guess so.
  • How is the quality of the product? Very nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty.
 from charleston,SC,  May 22, 2011

This is a very pretty necklace. Has a nice shine to it and is pretty sturdy. I do have one complaint though. I cannot keep this necklace from tangling when I wear it. I'll put it on and two minutes later it is all tangles up and looks like one jumbled necklace. I am keeping it because I do like it and maybe I'll figure out a way to keep it untangled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!
 from queens ny,  May 4, 2011

This only my second purschase and I couldn't be happier. This necklace is much nicer then I thought.its a 10 all the way.the only thing that was better was the price.I think I found a new place to shop.I am ordering the same one in the 18 inch one also thanks. O.co

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty, prices right, got here fast!
 from Bayside, NY,  Apr 13, 2011

Very pretty, the girls in the office all want one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this necklace
 from Twin Cities, MN,  Apr 13, 2011

The necklace is well made and has a sturdy clasp. Looks good with business attire as well as jeans.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too fragile
 from Silicon Valley, CA,  Oct 27, 2010

Though very pretty, the necklace broke within six weeks of purchase. The chain is too fragile for ordinary wear and tear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklas
 from Tn,  Jul 28, 2010

I love my necklace i wear it all the time it is the perfect length i will definitely order more items Over stock is the best place to shop. Thank you very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought