Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ms.T
 Apr 23, 2015

Love these! Lot's of compliments.....pretty color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and pretty
 from Nj,  Feb 8, 2014

These arrived very fast. The quality of these earrings are great and sturdy. They're simple, but also eye-catchers. I would order these again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 from Mi,  Dec 26, 2013

for the price of these earrings... they are amazing. beautiful, only problem is the pair delivered didn't match. no problems with exchange so far, good service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ordinaty
 from New Jersey,  Dec 14, 2013

The earrings are small and the stone color is kind of washed out. For the money it is probably ok but I am sorry I didn't opt for a better quality earring with better stone saturation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings are a little large
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 28, 2013

Earrings are larger than I thought they would be, nicely made though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 from Maine,  Jun 8, 2013

Lovely studs. Good size. Very visible. Pretty stones.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so pretty
 from billings mt,  Jan 22, 2013

I bought the bracelet with the matching earrings very happy with both

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant, cute!
 from Clermont, Florida,  Jan 9, 2013

Great present for a 11 year old girl, very pretty and elegant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 90%
  • How accurate was the sizing? 90%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and very pretty.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So beautiful!!!
 from New London, NH,  Dec 19, 2012

I thought these were beautiful online but when I received them I was so very happy with how lovely they are! I had purchased one in each color for my 3 daughters for Christmas but when I saw how gorgeous they were I had to keep them for myself! And I am not a jewelry person but I will be wearing these daily. You will be very, very happy with these earrings, I highly recommend them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? more beautiful in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality earrings
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Garnet Marcasite earrings
 from Ann Arbor, Michigan,  Nov 26, 2012

These are nice garnet earrings with buying many other marcasite earrings these would be a good addition to your collection you won't be dissapointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the earrings are just like on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product appears to be good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought