Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I love these, but I'm always afraid to lose an earring while wearing, so have switched most of my collection to French spring clips. These are not, and to switch them means losing the decorative marcasite above the mandala, so I haven't done so yet. I am very happy with the purchase, even as they are. The mandalas are about 1/2" and very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These earring are beautiful, I returned them because the hook is too small, the size of the hook needs to be increased, the way the hook length is will brake after you wear couples of times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Konnie M
 Mar 29, 2015

Love these they are elegant I can wear them with everything. Purchasing another pair as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The design is beautiful but the metal is thin and looks like it could break easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not really for adult earlobes
 from Chicago,  Dec 27, 2014

these are lovely but way too small for an adult. The ear wire is too small for an adult earlobe. I had to give them to my friend's 13 year old daughter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than expected
 from Utah,  Nov 30, 2014

I bought these earrings and I really like them. They are A LOT smaller than I had originally expected but they are beautiful earrings. they are about the size of a dime.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute earrings
 from Madison , CT,  Oct 15, 2014

Dolce Giavonna Silverplated Marcasite Flower Design Drop Earrings, are pretty, cute, small-nice little gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ladylike, with pizzaz.
 from Austin, Texas,  Sep 16, 2014

Ladylike with a bit of pizzazz. The charming, fairly small earrings sparkle and shine in sunlight and candlelight. They provide a sparkly accent when worn. Look great with denim or silk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRETTY EARINGS
 from Miami, Florida,  Sep 9, 2014

ALL OF THIS BRAND OF PRODUCTS ARE GOOD. AND LAST. I WILL RECOMEND DOLCE GIOVANA

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New York, NY,  Jul 13, 2014

Very sparkly and pretty. On the small side so check measurements. Overall great look. Got compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking earings
 from virginia,  Feb 27, 2013

It's dangling earings and back of earings not long enough, I had to loosen the back a little everytime i wear So i am pretty sure it will break it soon.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the money, it was ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from PA,  Feb 12, 2013

Loved these not too big or too small nice sparkle very attractive and good price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice backs a good fit very sparkly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortbel
 from Eddyville, IL,  Jan 1, 2013

I like the delicate look of the design. Light weight, no pulling on the lobe.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked larger than what I received
  • How accurate was the sizing? 8
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. light weight, comfortable to wear
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought