Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Feminine
 Jun 7, 2015

I love these, but I'm always afraid to lose an earring while wearing, so have switched most of my collection to French spring clips. These are not, and to switch them means losing the decorative marcasite above the mandala, so I haven't done so yet. I am very happy with the purchase, even as they are. The mandalas are about 1/2" and very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty earring
 Jun 22, 2016

Kept these for myself. Great for everyday or when I go out somewhere special.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DG Silverplated Marcasite Flower Design Earrings
 Jun 12, 2016

Cute. I knew they would be on the small side, but these are very small. Nice detail and, again, they are cute. Best for preteen or teen; alternatively a lady who prefers very small earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marcasite Earrings
 Apr 26, 2016

I wish they were a little bigger, but they are really cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 Apr 22, 2016

Very often my go to earrings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
filligree earrings
 Mar 26, 2016

Delicate and simple and elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vk123
 Mar 20, 2016

Very dainty. Cute for casual wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great Item
 Mar 16, 2016

It was intended as a gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lil's mom
 Mar 14, 2016

These were a gift for a lovely lady. They are really pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
whatta shopper
 Jan 19, 2016

These are cute but the quality is not very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute earrings
 Dec 27, 2015

Nice, but a little smaller than I would like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EARINGS
 Dec 1, 2015

OLD FASHION-REMINDED OF THE EARINGS MY MOM WORE ON HER WEDDING

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathy
 Nov 18, 2015

I just love these earrings. They're unique & just the right length for me. What can I say? I love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet little earrings
 Nov 17, 2015

These are nice earrings but only got a 4 because I was expecting them to be a bit bigger and they tend to get lost in my long hair but do work well and are visible when worn with my hair up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRODUCT!!
 Oct 20, 2015

Excellent, Super Cute!! THANKS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
greatvoice681
 Aug 22, 2015

Found them to be very flimsy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate Earrings
 May 6, 2015

These earring are beautiful, I returned them because the hook is too small, the size of the hook needs to be increased, the way the hook length is will brake after you wear couples of times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Konnie M
 Mar 29, 2015

Love these they are elegant I can wear them with everything. Purchasing another pair as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but not the best quality
 Feb 10, 2015

The design is beautiful but the metal is thin and looks like it could break easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not really for adult earlobes
 from Chicago,  Dec 27, 2014

these are lovely but way too small for an adult. The ear wire is too small for an adult earlobe. I had to give them to my friend's 13 year old daughter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought