Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute and simple costume jewelry
 from Virginia,  Nov 2, 2012

It was cute but I was disappointed in the quality of the materials and the amount of marcasite in the necklace. But it's cute and I wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image seemedot indicate more marcasite and higher quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair - thin metal
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

everyone says they love this necklace!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
patty warren
 Jun 18, 2015

beautiful good size dragonfly. very happy with purchase. would totally recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Really pretty and delicate. I make Steampunk jewelry and I ordered another one. Came promptly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dragon fly necklace
 from jamestown, missouri,  Feb 4, 2014

got this for a gift....think she will love it.. i know i do

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very Pretty
 from Texas,  Jan 6, 2014

I love marcasite and dragon files so this is right up my alley.Very whimsical. I have had it for a few months now. I get compliments when ever I where this necklace. The price is wonderful. You will be glad you ordered it!!! I am!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a good piece to buy
 from Columbus Ohio,  Mar 8, 2013

When I opened the box I was surprised how cheap looking this necklace is. The chain is so bad that I have not worn it. Very disappointed. Considering if I will purchase anything else from overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? thought the chain was longer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was disappointed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SILVER OVERLAY MARCASITE DRAGONFLY NECKLACE
 from WISCONSIN,  Dec 30, 2012

LOVELY DESIGN, I DIDN'T READ FAR ENOUGH TO REALIZE IT WAS OVERLAY BUT ALL IN ALL PLEASED WITH PURCHASE.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactally as described
 from Northern California,  Dec 5, 2012

I always look for dragon flies to give to a coworker who collects them. Some of the ones I have found in the past are not very nice. This one was beautiful. I am very pleased with it and will feel proud to give it to her this year.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. will make me happy to give as a gift for a friend.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was okay
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Nov 13, 2012

I would think twice before buying this, because the clasps are not made very well. I feel I take excellent care of my jewelry and did not even wear it daily. Yet there I was one morning with a broken clasp.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty much the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The clasp on the chain broke with in two weeks of owning the product, very disappointed!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought