Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Screams Victorian Elegance
 from Southside of Chicago, IL,  Sep 22, 2014

Bought this to match a burgundy lace dress for a special event and needed something to match the Victorian style dress. This looked perfect. Amazed that the size 8 fit (it's slightly large but since the event will be in the evening my fingers will probably be swollen by then.) Anyway I was pleasantly surprised at how good this looks in person. The filigree work on the ring is perfect for that Victorian look and it's a good large size without looking insane. It sparkles nicely, the only thing is the garnet looks more purple than deep red. Garnets can do this, they are sometimes almost black or blood red. It will look nice with my dress since it is black and burgundy and it will be dim where I'm going. But it does not look deep red like the photo. It's an awesome ring at a good price but your stone color may vary slightly from the photo. I say get it anyway because that purple-berry color is hot right now. Just remember silver-plated does mean the silver will eventually come off so it's not going to be an everyday item you can wear or a ring to get washed in soap and water. But it does rock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with purchase
 from Washington state,  Jul 25, 2013

The garnet is on the dark side but a nice size. I really like the vintage setting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Jan 13, 2015

The ring has a smooth silver appearance with deco style. Very pretty and a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Mico, Texas,  Sep 2, 2014

This ring is much bigger than it looks and is very heavy. I have small fingers and it took up my whole finger. I love the antique look of it but it was very uncomfortable to wear. Someone with larger fingers may like this better than I did but it just wasn't for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
none
 Apr 27, 2015

What a nice ring. It is a perfect fit and the stone is just right for my hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a beautiful ring! I love how it looks! It's a very classy and elegant ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green finger
 Apr 21, 2015

This ring although very pretty turned my finger green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
birthstone
 Apr 7, 2015

I bought it for my daughter's birthday. She loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garnet ring
 Mar 5, 2015

When I received this the first time, the garnet was visibly cracked visibly in half. I sent it back and when I received it the second time it was cracked again. This would be a beautiful ring bit the quality of the stone is poor. Would not recommend at all...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
customer
 Mar 4, 2015

nice but kind of big for me, very nice work

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The stone looks like a rose color, came out as a fuchsia brownish color. The band does not look as antique as tye picture. Size 7 I wear and it's perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than I expected
 from Norfolk, NE,  Dec 4, 2014

Silverplated color is so brilliant. I have longer fingers and this is a statement on me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 13, 2014

Great ring for the cost. The silver on the picture looks shiny, but it isn't in real life, just plain silver. Still pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks likethereal thing
 from dallas tx,  Mar 7, 2014

Very pretty and everyone thinks it is real... What a bargain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Should have went to my local Kohls to buy junk
 from Michigan,  Jul 20, 2013

A very cheap looking cocktail ring metal is rough and not very comfortable to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought