Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good
 from Northern California,  Mar 19, 2013

Charming look. A little too much darkness for my taste.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay, but a review is more accurate after you have owned the product for awhile.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring.
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 30, 2013

Nice ring. An everyday ring that will go with anything or any occasion. Not too sparkly but that is how Marcasite is. Not too big of a ring. Sizing is accurate. Like the way it looks and wears comfortably.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wave ring
 from Sutherlin Oregon,  Jan 25, 2013

I love this ring. Very pretty and fits great. I only wish it was sterling silver because I know the finish wont last.( Im very hard on my rings)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was good for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Santa Barbara CA,  Jan 9, 2013

This ring is a nice piece of jewelry. It adds sparkle without seeming overdone. I go it to go with some earrings I bought on Overstock. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice weight to this ring. It does not seem as inexpensive as it was.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from TACOMA WA,  Jan 4, 2013

I love this ring, it looks expensive,very comfortable, doesn't have any edges that snag or get hooked on your clothing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks just like it was pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks like good quality,
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A stunner.
 from Orcutt, Ca,  Dec 4, 2012

This ring is prettier in person. A versital ring that goes well with many style choices. I usually don't buy siverplated rings, but for the price the quality is good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely ring
 from AZ,  Oct 15, 2012

Lovely ring but it seemed to run large so size down if you can. It is a very nice marcasite ring and the 3 wave design is just so very pretty. It is a good weight and not heavy at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Real ring is prettier
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Ring
 from Elizabethtown, KY,  Sep 29, 2012

This ring looks better than it does on the Web. It is simply beautiful. I worn it almost everyday since it arrived.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looks better than on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Chicago,  Jul 29, 2012

I plan to purchase a pendant to go with this ring to complete my ensemble.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The item looks better out of the package than your online picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product quality is excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top