Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful deep Blue
 from AZ,  Aug 26, 2012

All I can say is the stone is deeper blue than the picture,which makes it all the more beautiful. The way it sparkles in the sun....just gorgeous. If u dont't like tall rings i wld not get this ring.The size was perfect, I wear a size 7, just snug enough to fitcomfortably without feeling like the blood will suddenly stop flowing to your finger. The only hbad thing is, the stone sits high off of the setting, therefore the fear of catching it on a drawer is definately there. I have yet to hit it and I go in and out of drawers all day. This is my second purchase and still yet to be disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the stone is set higher off the ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect. not too heavy, not too light and the overrall setting was very sturdy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and unique
 from Hayward, Californiqa,  Jun 10, 2014

I love unique and anituqe jewelry. I will order again..

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love this ring
 from hazleton,  Jun 4, 2014

I lofve this ring excellent seller thanks so much thanks constancef

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this ring is so pretty
 from Elkin, N.C.,  May 6, 2014

Beautiful ring for anytime wear. Love the look and style..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Big ring
 from Hartland, WI,  Apr 26, 2014

This is a big bold ring! It sits up high off the finger and the blue color is deeper than pictured. More of a London Blue topaz color. It is larger than I expected. Not an everyday ring. The setting looks antique with the marcasite setting. Perfect as a cocktail ring. I really love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marcasite Rectangle Ring
 from AL,  Jan 11, 2014

Great ring. I bought it for myself, but my daughter took it off of my finger and kept it. I need to get one for myself now.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from NC,  Jan 6, 2014

This was a Christmas gift for my 21 year old niece. She loved it. Great gift at a great price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Depends on what you're looking for
 from NC,  Nov 20, 2013

This is a very pretty ring if you are searching for a large "makes a statement" sort of costume jewelry ring. Would be great at a cocktail party or fancy dress occasion but definitely not an everyday sort of ring.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Greenville.th USA,  Mar 9, 2013

A very nice looking ring.the stone(glass) is a beautiful blue color.shows up well on the hand. It is a lot larger than I had pictured it. Measurements were giving.even large I have enjoyed the ring. Thank you very much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was a lot bigger than i thought it was.
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size was the size i ask for.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesomeness!
 from portland, or,  Mar 7, 2013

this ring is GORGEOUS! The blue stone is pretty, but it's the marcasite that is really stunning - it twinkles and shines when I move my hand and all of the little pieces are laid very precisely, not even one is out of place at all. II would never guess this ring is so inexpensive, totally recommend =)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual product is prettier =)
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs a bit small - a 9 fits on fingers an 8 usually fits on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality for the price!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from TN,  Jan 22, 2013

This is a beautiful ring! Great product. I always get compliments! It can be worn with anything

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent ring
 from Orlando Florida,  Jan 12, 2013

I am very pleased with this ring I will buy again from this site and tell my friends about it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 4, 2013

I bought the ring as gifts for my daughter and my sister. I liked it so much I ordered one for me. I love the style of the ring that i wish it came in other color stones.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the ring itself was bigger than I thought, but it is beautiful, I love it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a exceptional quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring for casual everyday wear with jeans!
 from Albuquerque New Mexico,  Dec 1, 2012

My first ring arrived with a slight manufacturer defect on the stone...I contacted Overstock and they sent the replacement and a return shipping label for the damaged product. I received the replacement before I even had time to return the first one. Love this ring!!!. I had a 28 Carat London Blue Topaz ring that is sterling silver & the stone had fallen out ot the setting..I needed a big ring to replace this one as it had been my favorite to wear with jeans etc. While this ring is definitely costume jewelry, the quality is good and I love the Marcasite band, The blue glass is darker than then image but definitely in the same shade of blue. The only minor criticism is that the prongs are sturdy but really sit up on the sides of the stone (and same with my ring that I had before- if the prongs get caught on something it can loosen the stone) But since this ring is not real sterling silver which is very bendable, I actually feel this ring could last as long as the other ring. I'm a senior and I bought 3 other rings from Overstock the same day I bought this one, and they are all GREAT...love Overstock..they have never disappointed me in a purchase..and this was first time something actually arrived w/slight defect and as I stated they took care of it immediately!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual blue is a bit darker but still in the same shade of blue
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Costume Jewelry Ring--I love the size and brightness of the stone
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 17, 2012

The stone is a really nice size with a beautiful setting. I'm sure my granddaughter will love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It appears to be a very nice ring. I certainly hope so since I bought this as a gift.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifl
 from Georgia,  Oct 25, 2012

The blue is actually deeper in than I expected it. I am so very pleased with the size of the stone. You will not be dissapointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top