Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Merchandise
 from Murphy, Texas,  Dec 5, 2012

It is probably my fault but I misread and thought I was getting the set and thought that would make a nice gift. It was the ring only and I don't think that it is worth the price paid. I will be more careful in the future. :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought I was buying the set but it was only the ring. Not worth the price!
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay not special
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunningly beautiful!
 from Savannah, Georgia,  Dec 15, 2012

I was very pleased with my purchase and received many compliments on how pretty they are.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring size was perfect. The color of the stones were very clear and a beautiful deep blue.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring fit perfectly and the earrings are very comfortable and a good length.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The silver has a nicer weight and shine. The blue stones are beautiful.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue topaz pendant
 from NH,  Dec 11, 2012

When this item arrived I noticed that the chain was knotted. The knot was so bad that after trying for many minutes to untangle it, the chain broke in half. The chain is very cheap. This item was originally intended to be a gift but unfortunately I did not have another chain so I kept the pendant for myself. Pendant itself is very pretty. It did appear to have a large finger print on the stone when it arrived though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pendant was more oval than appeared in picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pendant good quality but cheap chain
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color of this London Blue Topaz is stellar!
 from Rhode Island,  Oct 29, 2013

I have always wanted a London Blue topaz ring. You know how it is, you see something you like but you have other expenses looming and decide I'll get one some other time. I was on the site for other things but I took one look and I was hooked. It was the right style, right size stone...simply the right one for me! So I decided to take advantage of the great price and took the plunge and bought it. Believe me, I was not disappointed. The color of the stone is absolutely awesome and looks great on my hand. I am doing the happy dance!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a bit misleading
 from California,  Jan 1, 2013

When I saw this, I thought I was getting the set! It was really my fault for not looking close enough. I got the ring, and it is stunning, but now I have to buy the earrings (at least) because I don't have anything that matches the ring. That's the only reason I gave it 4 stars.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For my present to my niece who is graduating ..
 from Fairfaxs Va.,  Jan 17, 2014

Love the design & the product ,thank you for your business .

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from TN,  Dec 26, 2013

The single diamond on each piece is so bad and small that you don't realize your looking at a diamond. They just look like a flaw in the jewelry pieces. I didn't examinne them very closely when I removed them from thier little bags and placed them back in the box for Christmas. I wife didn't mention that they looked bad until later when looking at them again. When I came back to return them, the price had dropped from $119.99 down to $34.99. Wow, tell me they didn't know they were crap. The topaz looked ok though, which is why there's 2 stars.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettier in pictures
 from NC,  Dec 13, 2013

Unfortunately, the photographer was really good at their job for the pendant (didn't order ring or earrings) and had the lighting just right. Pretty picture; not so attractive in real life. I'm probably expecting far more than I should for $XX. Happens when ya get old.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Annapolis, MD,  Dec 13, 2013

This is a very pretty ring. The stone color is vibrant and sparkles, and the setting is lovely.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Southern Maryland,  Oct 3, 2013

I really like these earrings but the color of the topaz is lighter that I had expected it to be. I will keep them anyway since they are still very attractive.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant earrings
 from Ohio,  Sep 20, 2013

These earrings are truly elegant and sophisticated. Have old world quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely London Blue
 from Buford, GA,  Aug 20, 2013

I love the pendant. It is a true London Blue. I wish it were a little larger.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely earrings
 from Hampstead, NC,  May 6, 2013

These earrings go with some of my London Blue pieces and I am enjoying them very much

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Earrings look exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like the quality of the earrings---the backs are VERY sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unclear of ordering options
 from Uncasville, CT,  Apr 23, 2013

I was expecting a set since it was not identified that I was only getting a ring. There was no option either of the single item purchase or the set. For the price of a fancy jewelry, it's a little too much for a simple ring. Not happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Color is darker on the photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from AR,  Apr 15, 2013

The first ring I got had a defect in the silver surrounding the ring so I sent it back. The second one was in good shape. The stone is pretty with a nice deep London blue color. The surround is not actually stones but is an etched metal that still complements the blue stone well. The stone is a nice size for my smallish hand without being overwhelming.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked like picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was an excellent gift
 from Gold Run, California,  Apr 3, 2013

the necklace was nice. the stone was nice clear and sparkly. Nice solid sky blue color. I was please to give it as a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was better in real life
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pendent
 from massachusetts,  Mar 31, 2013

amazing! was so beautiful when I took it out & looked just like the picture it is my birthstone & i get compliments on it everywhere I go the stone is amazing color dead on & set perfectly the craftsman did an amazing job & it shows they care about what they make

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality very impressed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Paragould, AR,  Mar 27, 2013

I am very pleased with this ring. It's a beautiful color, and it fit perfectly. I would highly recommend this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like the image on your website
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered the normal size I wear, and it fit perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a very pretty, true color London Blue topaz ring.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful earrings
 from middle TN,  Mar 26, 2013

I am very pleased with this purchase. The color is intense just like London Blue should be. I love these earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from GA,  Mar 25, 2013

Very beautiful and stylish earrings. the color in the picture is very accurate.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top