For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutely orgeous!
 from Baltimore.Md,  Dec 17, 2012

I am very p;eased with this bracelet. The picture made it look very pretty but the quality in person is even better!!! I llos much better in person. I also really like the security clasp on the bracelet. If you get this bracelet you will be very pleased!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the site picture was very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is very good as well. It looks as if it is white gold
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multi-gemstone bracelet - nice stones
 from Seattle, WA,  May 7, 2013

I have been looking for a bracelet like this one for a long time. Most of what I see in the jewelry stores has washed-out stones with barely any color to them. This bracelet is very nice and the stones, with the exception of the amethysts, are very color-saturated. The amethysts are not equally matched so I gave it a 4 star rating instead of 5. Very nice bracelet and a good value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stones in the image appear slightly darker, or more saturated than the real thing.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, sturdy bracelet. Clasp is strong.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing bracelet
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 3, 2012

This bracelet is beautiful. The stones are amazing and bright. Love it!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as pic
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Multi-gemstone Bracelet
 from new jersey,  Jan 5, 2012

Got this bracelet For My Wife. It is very unique piece, The colors are beautiful

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, simple bracelet
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely but short
 from Memphis, TN,  Jan 24, 2013

This is a lovely bracelet. However, it is small (measures under 7 inches, including the clasp). I ended up ordering another one and having a jeweler add links so that it fit, and delighted with the result. (He also made a drop for a necklace and earrings from the remaining links.) Be sure to measure your wrist to ensure that this will fit before you make a purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from DesPlaines, IL,  Jan 8, 2014

I had been looking for a multi-color gemstone bracelet for a while, either they were too big or gold-plated and cheap-looking! I was really hoping that the stones would not be too dark and too big! I was not disappointed! The colors of the stones are more to the pastel range, and the size is just right! I would really like to find one with round stones, but I am very glad I bought this one, in the mean time! For the price that it was, it was a very good buy! I would buy more from this company in the future, they are nicely made at a very fair price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver multi-gemstone bracelet
 from worcester, ma.,  Jan 2, 2014

an absolutely beautiful piece! sparkling silver, luminous gems make this a quiet, feminine bracelet. purchased as a gift, I wanted it for myself.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
charm and class
 from New York,  Dec 10, 2013

I hove this bracelet too and liked it so much I have given as a gift several times

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice bracelet
 from Red Lion, PA,  Nov 22, 2013

This bracelet is very attractive with clear stones and seems to be very sturdy. With the gift card I had, made the price even more agreeable.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top